Sifu review

Sifu review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Sifu Review

1169347
28879
1465
00:11:01
06.02.2022

Sifu is utterly uncompromising in its design, and that's a sword that cuts both ways. It's brutal learning curve and unique structure that demands you beat it in just one lifetime both loom as great barriers to overcome, but on the other side them is one of the best modern action games around. Sifu Reviewed by Mitchell Saltzman on PlayStation 5. Also available on PlayStation 4 and PC. #IGN #Sifu

Sifu Review - Kopen, budgetbak of slopen? [Fabulous February]

7292
121
28
00:15:35
11.02.2022

Het is nog steeds (Fabulous) Februari, een maand die vol zit met allerlei nieuwe games. Fuck it, we zijn pas net begonnen. Kung Fu fans maak je maar klaar want Sloclap, de makers van de bekende game Absolver zijn er met een nieuwe game genaamd Sifu. Jelle & Skate hebben beide mogen genieten van het spel en gaan het in deze review over hun Sifu-ervaring hebben. Is deze Kung Fu fighting-game een verbetering in tegenstelling tot hun vorige succesvolle game Absolver? Is het een moeilijke titel om onder de knie te krijgen? Je ziet en hoort het allemaal in de review van Sifu. De wraak van Kung Fu Sifu Je speelt een jonge Kung Fu-student en je wilt wraak nemen op de moordenaars van je familie. Je kan niet jouw hele leven wachten op het juiste moment om wraak te nemen en daarom neem je wraak in één nacht. Je hebt beschikking over een mysterieuze amulet die je hebt geërfd van je familie. Deze amulet zorgt er voor dat je elke keer opnieuw uit de dood opstaat. MAAR... Er zit altijd een maar achter. Telkens als je uit de dood opstaat, word je een jaar ouder. De game draait om perfectie. Je moet veel trainen en zo jong mogelijk proberen te blijven. Naarmate je ouder wordt, kun je namelijk bepaalde moves niet meer leren. Dit alles beleef je in een wereld vol met verschillende vijanden en unieke locaties. Sifu review: Kopen, budgetbak of slopen? Klinkt als een hele moeilijke uitdaging, niet waar? En dus komen we aan bij de vraag waar het allemaal om draait: de game kopen, in de budgetbak doen of slopen? Is het spel de vier tientjes waard? Zou je in deze game veel tijd kunnen stoppen of ben je er na tien minuten al weer klaar mee? Jelle & Skate vertellen het je in deze review over Sifu. Check 🤍 voor je dagelijkse dosis video games, films en lifestyle. ▶︎ Subscribe hier op ons kanaal: 🤍 ▶︎ Volg ons op Social media! Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Gamekings #Review #Sifu

Sifu - Before You Buy

1026309
40576
2940
00:10:25
07.02.2022

Sifu (PC, PS5, PS4) is an action combat game with challenging and creative twists. How is it? Let’s talk. Subscribe for more: 🤍 Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍 #Sifu

Sifu - Angry Review

721251
30692
2183
00:27:55
22.02.2022

💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Alex become Kung-Fu Martial Arts Master to conquer Sifu, as a young student is out for revenge in this third person action game! 👕Our New Merch!► 🤍 🔴AngryJoeShowLIVE ► 🤍 🎲Our Street Fighter Game! ►🤍 🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍 👚AJSA Jerseys! ► 🤍

Real Shaolin Disciple Reviews Sifu (Game)!

523407
51191
3097
00:12:02
27.05.2022

I'm a Shaolin Monk, in a Shaolin World. Life in Sifu is fantastic. I can teach you skills, train you anywhere Imagination, Kung Fu is your creation SIFU REVIEW BABY 💦 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 🎥 TWITCH ►► 🤍 🐦 TWITTER ►► 🤍 📷 INSTAGRAM ►► 🤍 🎵 TIKTOK ►► 🤍 👕 RANTON MERCH ►► 🤍 😂 REDDIT ►►🤍 Music Produced By 🤍

REVIEW: Sifu is Game Of The Year

35303
1975
443
00:38:41
12.04.2022

#sifu #ps5 It's hard to imagine liking another game this year as much as I like Sifu. Links Store: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 YouTube Memberships to my channel now available, click the "Join" button.

Sifu - Review

464433
25495
2515
00:21:06
06.02.2022

Thanks to Squarespace for sponsoring the video. If you want to set up your own website (and get a discount while doing it), hit this link for more info: 🤍 Sifu - boy oh boy. This one is definitely not what we were all expecting. #Sifu #SifuReview #SifuGame Review code provided by Epic Edited by Austin 🤍ausomehd Skill Up Gaming Facebook Page! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (🤍skillupyt) Instagram: 🤍 Join us on the community Discord: 🤍 Recent vids: Dying Light 2 Reivew: 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise (PC) review: 🤍 Nobody Saves The World Review: 🤍 Rainbow Six Extraction review: 🤍 My 2021 GOTY vid: 🤍 Deathloop review: 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Review: 🤍 Battlefield 2042 review-in-progress: 🤍 Elden Ring Impressions: 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 review: 🤍 Rider's Republic review: 🤍 Guardians of the Galaxy review: 🤍 Back 4 Blood review: 🤍 Far Cry 6 review: 🤍 Aliens: Fireteam Elite review: 🤍 Ghost of Tsushima: Director's Cut review: 🤍 Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance review: 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Rift Apart review: 🤍 Biomutant Review: 🤍 Resident Evil Village review: 🤍 Returnal review: 🤍

Sifu - Easy Allies Review

31519
1548
125
00:07:38
19.02.2022

Sifu is a challenging game that rewards perseverance with a combat system for the ages. Written by Michael Huber Video Edited by Don Casanova Reviewed on PlayStation 5 Available on PC, PS4, and PS5 Support us through Patreon: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 One-time donations: 🤍 Schedule: 🤍 Live streams - 🤍 Stream archives - 🤍 🤍 🤍 Easy Allies is an independent media outlet regularly provided with access to preview and review materials. To learn more, check out 🤍 #EasyAllies #Sifu #Review

Sifu Review

97468
2340
300
00:09:11
06.02.2022

Sifu is an excellent modern beat-'em-up with deep combat mechanics and a fascinating aging system. Developer Sloclap's Sifu will be available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Microsoft Windows on February 8, 2022. You can read the full written Sifu review by Richard Wakeling on GameSpot. #Sifu

Sifu Review The Art of Dying Well "Buy, Wait for Sale, Never Touch?"

404426
14408
898
00:13:30
06.02.2022

Check out the new Valhalla Walking the Walk Game design video 🤍 Check out the surprises inside of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands in my review 🤍 Sorry folks chinese not japanese instruments. Sifu Review The Art of Dying Well "Buy, Wait for Sale, Never Touch?" My Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #acg #sifureview #sifu ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X, Xbox one, pc, Xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting.

SIFU Is Awesome And Here's Why! (SIFU Game Review)

508
40
27
00:10:33
23.06.2022

Thank you for watching! Want to support my channel? Visit me on Patreon: 🤍 What were your thoughts on the game? Video Note: PS5 Game Key Provided by the Publisher If you’re interested in helping support this channel, please feel free to use the amazon link below for your next amazon purchase. Thank you 🤍 - #Sifu

Moist Meter | Sifu

1070765
54043
2463
00:08:45
10.02.2022

Sifu (2022 beat 'em up action-adventure video game), developed and published by Sloclap for PC and Playstation 4 and 5 as reviewed by Charlie and Jackson. The Moist Meter is an experimental measurement system that you can use to safely gauge just how moist a video game or movie is going to be before playing it or viewing it. Avoid the dry products and only use the wettest. Moist Meter Scientists: Jackson: 🤍 Charlie: 🤍 Contact: admin🤍theofficialfour.com Intro Voice: 🤍

Sifu Review - Word een Kung Fu Meester!

1558
61
4
00:04:59
11.02.2022

Ben je niet zo snel als Jackie Chan? Of zo soepel als Jet Li? Of zo sterk als Donnie Yen? Wees niet getreurd! Met Sifu kun je je toch een kungfubaas voelen die zich kan meten met iconen als Bruce Lee. Maar om daar te komen moet je veel, heel veel, geduld hebben. #Sifu #Review We zijn (bijna) altijd LIVE op Twitch: 🤍 Maar voornamelijk elke doordeweekse dag om half drie uur ’s middags! Abonneer: 🤍 Like Power Unlimited op Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Join onze Discord: 🤍 Lees meer: 🤍 Check ook de PowerPraat Podcast via deze link: 🤍 Creative Director: Martin Verschoor Partner Manager Gaming: Dirk-Jan Hartog Redactie: Alie Sierkstra, Cody van den Bogert, Dwayne Vrancken, Florian Houtkamp, Floris de Bijl, Jacco Peek, Jurjen Tiersma, Laura Kempenaar, Lucas May, Marvin Toepoel, Niels Arts, Peter Koelewijn, Ron Vostermans, Tjeerd Lindeboom, Samuel Hubner Casado, Sven Scholte Hoofdredacteur PU Magazine: Wouter Brugge Video Producer: Enno de Graaf Account Manager: Michiel Kramer Freelance Editor: Luuk Hijne Video Stagiaires: Evander Hobbs en Mannes Huizinga Redactie Stagiaires: Rogina Hassan en Tijn Kranen Contact: Redactie🤍PU.nl Welkom op het Youtube kanaal van Power Unlimited. Wij zijn een stel volwassen kids die hun passie voor gamen met jou willen delen via onze content. We laten je de gaming wereld zien door middel van onze gekkigheid en humor zoals je die nog nooit hebt gekend! Wil je nooit meer één van onze geweldige video's missen, abonneer je dan snel het is helemaal gratis! En als je nog meer Power Unlimited wilt zien en bijvoorbeeld live met ons zou willen kletsen kom dan een keer langs in één van onze streams (🤍 We zijn namelijk elke doordeweekse dag om half drie uur 's middags live op Twitch.

My Brutally HONEST Review of SIFU! (PS4/PS5/PC)

52796
3492
366
00:09:43
06.02.2022

Like and subscribe if you enjoyed it! Follow me on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 #PS4 #PS5 #Sifu Sifu is an upcoming beat 'em up action-adventure video game developed and published by French studio Sloclap. The game is set to be released for Windows, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 on 8 February 2022. Sifu is a beat 'em up action-adventure game played from a third-person perspective. The game, which is inspired by Pak Mei kung fu, includes over 150 unique attacks. Basic attack moves can be chained together, though some combos may grant players additional tactical opportunities, such as being able to knock down enemies or stun them. The protagonist and all hostile enemy characters have a "structural gauge". When the gauge is completely filled, the guard of these characters will break and they will become vulnerable to finishing attacks. Players can also block strikes, though this will gradually fill their gauge. Alternatively, players can also evade attacks or parry when an enemy is about to land a blow. A successful parry allows the player to stun the enemy or throw them towards a particular direction. The game allows players to take advantage of the environment and improvise new attacks or alter their strategy when facing a stronger opponent. For instance, the player may kick an enemy off a ledge, or utilize various objects as makeshift weapons. The last enemy in a combat section may sometimes enter a state of uncontrolled frenzy, essentially becoming a miniboss. Occasionally, the player may be presented with dialogue options, which can enable them to potentially avoid combat altogether depending on their choice of words.[3] In this video DreamcastGuy does a Brutally Honest Review for SIFU being played on a PS4 Pro, PS5, and PC with an Xbox Series X controller. When the player dies in the game, they are magically resurrected at the spot where they die and age several years. As the player character ages, their strikes will be more powerful, but they will have less health. Players will encounter shrines, which will be the place where they heal and unlock new skills. They can also visit the "wuguan", a kung fu school, to practice their skills in between levels.[2] Abilities are lost when the player character dies, though it is possible to permanently unlock upgrades so that they are available at the beginning of each run.[4] As the player completes multiple runs, they can access the "detective board", where the information collected across different runs will be stored, and secret areas and shortcuts may open up.

SIFU: 10 Things The Game DOESN'T TELL YOU

714266
21206
1149
00:11:51
08.02.2022

Sifu (PC, PS5, PS4) is a challenging action combat brawler with a lot of tricks to learn. Here are some beginner tips to get you started. Subscribe for more: 🤍

Martial Artists REACT to Sifu | Experts React

606432
27913
1478
00:16:06
06.05.2022

Submit your videos for "Ask A Gamer" here: 🤍 In this episode of Experts React, martial artists Gemma and Noah watch SIFU and compare the Sifu’s powerful hits, projection, brushes, combos, and dodges to the real-life movements! In Sifu, you play as a young kung fu apprentice on a quest for revenge as he hunts down those who murdered his family. Alone against all, no one can help him and his enemies are many. He will have to rely on his unique mastery of kung fu as well as a mysterious pendant to overcome obstacles and preserve his legacy. Gemma Nguyen: 🤍 Noah Fleder: 🤍 🤍 00:00-Intro 01:20-Sifu’s Combos 03:57-The Slums 09:12-The Museum 13:40-Conclusion 15:20-Outro Gameplay by Gamology Check out some of our past videos! Exploring Jiggle Physics | Martial Artists PLAY Dead or Alive 6 🤍 Martial Artists RECREATE moves from Mortal Kombat 11 Part 3 | Experts Try 🤍 Up In My Jam (All Of A Sudden) by - Kubbi 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Stay in the loop with us on social media! Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Sifu #MartialArtists #ExpertsReact

Sifu Review - The Final Verdict

40509
1307
184
00:08:02
06.02.2022

Sifu ultimately has much more going for it. With a challenging combat system that encourages you to master it, an appealing art style, polished gameplay, fitting soundtrack, and strong focus on its few core tenants, it’s definitely one of those “if you think you’ll enjoy it then you probably will” games. More importantly though, it brings something new to the beat ‘em up genre while only rarely missing the mark on achieving its own goals, and even when it does, it’s not by that much. Despite a couple hang-ups, Sifu is ultimately a commendable experience that successfully injects an intense sense of danger and tension right into the heart of the beat ‘em up genre.

SIFU's Easy Mode is a Disaster

59049
2732
873
00:16:36
09.05.2022

#sifu Sifi's first update introduces a pretty decent Hard mode, and a terrible easy mode. Links Patreon: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 YouTube Memberships to my channel now available, click the "Join" button. Dark Souls footage: SourceSpy91

Sifu Is One Of The BEST Indie Games I've Played In Years | Review

38817
1968
324
00:16:58
06.02.2022

Thanks to Epic for the review key! The indie genre has been thriving the last number of years and, for me, Sifu sits at the top of that list. It is a compact martial arts experience that melds elements from Sekiro and Shenmue into an unforgettable journey of mastering a game's mechanics. It doesn't come without its bumps in the roads, but they're mere speed bumps compared to what else awaits you here. Dying Light 2 Review: 🤍 Retro Rebound: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #Sifu #PS5 #PlayStation

Sifu PS5 Review: Kung Fu Brawler Is Brutal But Brilliant

15313
477
90
00:08:45
06.02.2022

A 3D beat-em-up where patience and persistence is rewarded above all else. - #PS4 #PS5 #Sifu For more information, visit: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Sifu (Zero Punctuation)

329210
15976
682
00:05:19
15.06.2022

This week on Zero Punctuation, Yahtzee reviews Sifu. Join YouTube Memberships and support our content for Early Access to new videos, exclusive Discord perks & more for just $2 per month ►► 🤍 Join our growing Discord community: 🤍 Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - - The Escapist Merch Store ►►🤍 Join us on Twitch ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍 #zeropunctuation

Sifu - PlayStation 5 vs PC - Digital Foundry Tech Review

123874
5022
842
00:23:41
12.02.2022

Sifu has attracted positive reviews for its uncompromising, highly stylised martial arts arcade action. In this tech discussion, Audi Sorlie joins Alex Battaglia to talk about the game's origins and influences, its intriguing concepts, its limitations - and of course its performance, as tested on PlayStation 5 and PC. Join the DF Patreon for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro, early access to DF Direct Weekly and much, much more: 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

Sifu | Review in 3 Minutes

28592
1427
107
00:03:49
06.02.2022

KC Nwosu reviews Sifu, developed by Slocap. Sifu on Epic Games Store: 🤍 Join YouTube Memberships and support our content for Early Access to new videos, exclusive Discord perks & more for just $2 per month ►► 🤍 Join our growing Discord community: 🤍 Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - - The Escapist Merch Store ►►🤍 Join us on Twitch ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍

Sifu Review - Is It Worth the Hype? Analysis of the Combat System

3449
191
205
00:25:40
18.02.2022

Sifu Review - Is It Worth the Hype? Analysis of the Combat System. Sifu, a new indie character action (type) game from Sloclap, a French studio, has just came out and is making waves among game journalists and youtubers. What made the game stand out to me, other then having fans of the channel recommend it, is that it decided to take it's design back to the old-school approach of linear levels and a focus on combat mechanics and difficulty - all decisions that I personally find appealing. However, whenever you read reviews or a game like this from places like IGN or Gamespot, you are not going to get a lot of detailed discussion of the combat mechanics themselves, which makes or breaks a release like this. So in today's video I discuss my thoughts on Sifu and check to see if it lives up to its current level of hype and is also worth the $40 price tag, despite the limited game lenght and such. Patreon 🤍 [$2 tier = Monthly Game Review Vote, Name in Credits, Exclusive Monthly Podcast] [$5 tier = Double Monthly Game Review Vote, By Name Shout-out, Name in Credits, Exclusive Monthly Podcast] Electric Reddit: 🤍 Website: 🤍 👕Official Shirt!👕 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 STG Revision 2020 Discord: 🤍 #sifu, #review, #gameplay

SIFU Review - Noisy Pixel

4184
239
66
00:05:38
06.02.2022

Read the full review here: 🤍 A review code was provided by the publisher for review purposes. Support the channel by using our affiliate link: 🤍 Closing theme made by: Alex Valles Twitter: 🤍Planeptunian Like the music? We use soundstripe.com for all of our tunes. Sign up here! 🤍?fpr=noisypixel Thank you for watching, please subscribe if you like our content. Also, leave a comment and let us know your opinion. Check our website out daily for updates! 🤍 Follow Noisy Pixel! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Listen to our podcasts! Spotify: 🤍

Sifu PS4 Gameplay - Does Sifu Perform Well on a Basic PS4?

27299
447
91
00:11:45
06.02.2022

Sifu PS4 Performance. In this Sifu gameplay video, I hope to help you decide if you should play Sifu on PS4, or wait for a new console. I will cover the gameplay performance and framerate on the PS4 graphics with no spoilers. I wanted to see how well Sifu performed on PS4 (the standard PS4, not the PS4 Pro or Slim) The aim of this gameplay video is to help you make up your mind based on the Sifu gameplay you see - not from my own opinion. I hope you find the video useful. Thanks for watching Onos Tips/Donations ►► 🤍 Channel Membership ►► 🤍 Discord ►► 🤍 Twitter ►► 🤍

The Sifu Review

12610
1235
128
00:21:05
04.03.2022

If you do not watch this Sifu video I will do a kung fu revenge plot on you. HEATHER FUNDRAISER: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 TWITCH: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DISCORD: 🤍

مراجعة وتقييم لعبة Sifu

123519
13866
487
00:12:51
09.02.2022

في هذا الفيديو أقدم لكم مراجعة وتقييم وانطباعات لعبة سيفو لعبة الفنون القتالية الحصرية لـ بلاي ستيشن وبي سي رابط الاشتراك المدفوع للدعم المادي: 🤍 تويتر: 🤍 انستاجرام: 🤍

Sifu Review | 200 Hours Later

2024
93
52
00:10:39
11.06.2022

One of The best games of 2022 gets reviewed by a random Awesome Dude Subscribe : 🤍 Join Our Discord : 🤍 Sifu is an action beat 'em up video game developed and published by French studio Sloclap. Set in modern-day China, players control the child of a martial arts school's sifu (master) who seeks revenge on those responsible for his father's death. Every time the protagonist dies, they are resurrected by a magical talisman and age up, gaining access to more powerful attacks but reducing their health. When the player character becomes too old, they can die permanently, in which case players must restart the level from the beginning and from the same age as their initial attempt. The hunt for the assassins of your family will take you through the hidden corners of the city, from gang-ridden suburbs to the cold hallways of corporate towers. You have one day, and countless enemies on your way. Time will be the price to pay. Careful positioning and clever use of the environment to your advantage are key to your survival. Throwable objects, makeshift weapons, windows and ledges... The odds are stacked against you, you will have to use everything at your disposal to prevail. Kung Fu is a path for the body and the mind. Learn from your errors, unlock unique skills, and find the strength within yourself to master the devastating techniques of Pak-Mei Kung-Fu. Gameplay recorded on a Playstation 5. #sifu#review#ps5 #sifugame #sifugameplay 🤍Sloclap

Why Sifu Succeeded Where Absolver Failed

340646
11577
639
00:08:51
21.02.2022

Quik Reviews LIVESTREAMS: 🤍 My thoughts on Absolver's launch and also a semi-review of Sifu. Let me know what you think down in the comments below!

Sifu - the BEST thing about it

97582
5475
629
00:13:37
08.02.2022

Sifu (PC, PS5, PS4) is an incredible action brawler with challenging combat in a beautiful setting. *Consider supporting my videos via the YouTube 'Join' button or Patr3on: 🤍 Yell at me on twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #Sifu

Sifu is INCREDIBLE....but Know What You're Getting Into

23408
1614
117
00:09:18
09.02.2022

Sifu from Sloclap was one of my most anticipated games of 2022, and after having finishing it's been a big surprise in many ways. Here are my thoughts. #Sifu #Review #PS5 ⚡️Social Network Things!⚡️ Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Trying Out SIFU! For Review? Whose Style is Strongest? (Angry Joe & Crew)

40118
906
107
02:31:15
12.02.2022

Broadcasted live on Twitch Watch live at 🤍 👕Our New Shirts/Stickers ► 🤍 💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 🎲Our Street Fighter Game! ►🤍 🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍 👚AJSA Jerseys! ► 🤍

Sifu - Live Action Adaptation Release Trailer | PS5, PS4

3310956
100530
3618
00:09:04
03.02.2022

🤍 Sifu is the martial art movie you've always wanted to play! Ever wondered what it would be like as an actual movie? Sloclap partnered with director Christopher Clark Cowan (youtube RivenX3i) to bring SIFU to live action in this short film shot in LA. Discover our main character as he hunts down Fajar, one of the assassins who killed his father. Sifu is the new game of Sloclap, the independent studio behind Absolver. A third person action game featuring intense hand-to-hand combat, it puts you in control of a young Kung-Fu student on a path of revenge. Pre-orders available on the PlayStation Store - Last chance to get the 48 hours early access: : 🤍

Sifu Review – Is It Worth Playing?

26031
781
247
00:06:08
07.02.2022

Like a 20-year-old combatant, Sifu comes out of the gate strong. Its core combat feels excellent, and the moment-to-moment action looks better than most Hollywood blockbusters. Sadly, as you progress, the action begins to show its teeth and eventually becomes a tiresome grind. Sifu deserves props for its incredible sense of style and tone, but it is also a great example of why growing old isn't always fun. // S U B S C R I B E Don't miss any of our video features or exclusive coverage! Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 // FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL Twitter | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 // READ GAME INFORMER MAGAZINE 1 Year Digital Subscription for $14.98: 🤍 1 Year Physical Subscription for $14.98: 🤍 // M E R C H Show off your love for Game Informer – Stickers, phone cases, mugs, and t-shirts: 🤍 #sifu #review

Sifu Is An Easy Game

2189654
71848
2244
00:35:42
11.02.2022

This is the greatest martial arts mastery of All Time I stream every day 🤍

Why Sifu Feels So Hard

52265
1495
172
00:08:25
20.02.2022

Sifu is hard. Or at least Sifu feels hard. I wanted to investigate this concept, because when I first started playing I was shocked about how difficult the game was and I needed a Sifu guide, I needed Sifu tips and Sifu tutorials to get me through the levels. Yet, when I sat down to write my game review I gave it a positive response, because the game is amazing. The hot new martial arts action adventure game from Sloclap, Sifu, is undeniably a great game and it’s certainly fun when you know what to do. It’s also the most frustrating game I’ve played in years. A game where my usually fairly happy go lucky approach to gaming and nonchalance towards failure is whilst away, replaced with genuine disdain towards the game. And yet, this isn’t really the game’s fault, it’s mine. You can also read my review for the Sifu: 🤍 Or if you are feeling super bookish, you can read the Why Sifu Feels so Hard article here: 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 1:13 - Makes You Play It's Way 3:03 - Choose Your Own Success 4:03 - Learning Through Failure 5:03 - Taking Time To Learn 6:26 - The Perfect Run 7:35 - A Great Game, Eventually

Sifu Review: Is it Good? Gameplay Breakdown + Full Review

2630
107
24
00:11:43
06.02.2022

Sifu Review. In this Review video for both PS5 and PS4 I hope to make a case for a game which runs the risk of going under the radar for a lot pf people. I want to help you decide - Is Sifu worth it? Sifu is an absolutely amazing combat game. In this review I discuss the story (without any major spoilers), the combat (pure kung fu), the ageing mechanics and gameplay loop, along with the combat, and yes - the combat (it needed mentioning more than once). My reviews tend to focus a lot on how a game FEELS. Available for PS4, PS5 and on Epic Games Store for PC, Sifu (for me, is one hell of a combat/fghting game with some really interesting rogelike/souls-like mechanics. Thanks for watching Onos Tips/Donations ►► 🤍 Channel Membership ►► 🤍 Discord ►► 🤍 Twitter ►► 🤍

Sifu Review - Kinda Funny Gamescast

38269
1051
343
01:37:18
06.02.2022

Go to 🤍 to get started! Visit 🤍 to get 3 months free! Tam joins us to review Sifu. Epic Creator Code: KindaFunny Subscribe And Ring The Notification Bell: Kinda Funny: 🤍 Kinda Funny Games: 🤍 Kinda Funny Plays: 🤍 Get The Shows Ad-Free On Patreon: Kinda Funny 🤍 Kinda Funny Games 🤍 Buy Some Merch: 🤍 Follow Us On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Us On Instagram: 🤍 Watch Us Live On Twitch: 🤍 Listen To Our Podcasts On Your Favorite Podcast Service: The Kinda Funny Podcast: 🤍 In Review – Movies Ranked, Reviewed, & Recapped: 🤍 Kinda Funny Screencast – TV & Movie Reviews Podcast: 🤍 Kinda Funny Gamescast: 🤍 Kinda Funny Games Daily: 🤍 PS I Love You XOXO – A PlayStation Podcast: 🤍 Kinda Funny Xcast – An Xbox Podcast: 🤍 Follow The Kinda Funny Team On Twitter: Greg Miller: 🤍 Tim Gettys: 🤍 Nick Scarpino: 🤍 Andy Cortez: 🤍 Blessing Adeoye: 🤍 Mike Howard: 🤍 Kevin Coello: 🤍 Joey Noelle: 🤍 Barrett Courtney: 🤍 Roger Pokorny: 🤍 Greg Gettys: 🤍 Gary Whitta: 🤍 Parris Lilly: 🤍 Janet Garcia: 🤍 Tamoor Hussain: 🤍 In Review Intro Videos by: 🤍 In Review Intro Music by: 🤍

Nicht perfekt, aber gut! | SIFU – Review // Test

14787
793
70
00:10:15
13.02.2022

Sifu ist wirklich gut, aber wirklich nicht perfekt! Abonnieren und nichts mehr verpassen: 🤍 ‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗­‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗ 💙 Supported GamingClerks via Patreon: 🤍 🔊 GamingClerks Podcast für die Ohren ➲ 🤍 🎮 Mehr? MEHR! ➲ Kurzer Content auf TikTok 🤍 ➲ GamingClerks auf Twitter: 🤍 ➲ Niko auf Instagram 🤍 ‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗­‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗ #Sifu #Review

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
sifu review camper noleggio mouse repairs pkl prepod pubg mobile xXBobFranklinXx Чехонь Neshar Nouka 1 oled vs qled po polsku Pushpa 2 полицейский челлендж ксго мобаил blue heaven one brand makeup monza f1 рыболовный клуб lilix quick summer drinks SIMPLE DIMPLE half life alyx workshop english newspaper