SONY FX6 REVIEW: Best All Around Cinema Camera?

62912
357
1896
17.11.2020
Mark Bone

Mark Bone

7914711
167000
147
22.08.2011
CA
Описание видео:

CHECK OUT OUR NEW DOCUMENTARY COURSE: 🤍theartofdocumentary.com MY CINEMA PRO LUTS ON SALE NOW!: 🤍tinyurl.com/yy3uyreo MY FAV DOCUMENTARY LENS OF ALL TIME: 🤍geni.us/iu7Asjt GO GIVE 🤍COACH_CALLEY A FOLLOW! Check out 🤍mattih & 🤍vikpiccreative FREE TRIAL OF THE BEST MUSIC FOR YOUTUBE: 🤍tinyurl.com/yxvh8kx4 THE MOST CINEMATIC MUSIC COLLECTION: 🤍tinyurl.com/y5h3zpfl Helios 44-2 58MM | My Favourite VINTAGE lenses (Amazon) : 🤍geni.us/pBfMZl The Lens adapter that I use (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/UwOzGB8 GEAR LIST CAMERA (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/ENsLQWc MY CAMERA MONITOR: 🤍bit.ly/3nHNHKR (cine 7) CAMERA RIG: 🤍bit.ly/3kV86ub FILTER SET (PolarPro): 🤍tinyurl.com/5cmsfztz WIRELESS VIDEO: 🤍bit.ly/3FUzXmr WIDE Lens (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/up3NtNA MAIN LENS: Helios 44-2 (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/pBfMZl MIST Filter (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/THQKXF3 MAIN LIGHT (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/7dK2lZ INTERVIEW LIGHT (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/JWbI POWERFUL SECONDARY LIGHT (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/8iirZUC HAZER (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/1vulB WHY AREN'T YOU USING ONE OF THESE? (Amazon): 🤍geni.us/BnUM2ET CONTACT ME/SEE MY WORK: 🤍markbone.com Follow me: 🤍instagram.com/markandrewbone My Reel: 🤍vimeo.com/markbone WANT TO CHAT ABOUT YOUR FILM/CAREER? 🤍tinyurl.com/ybfs65al 0:00 Montage 1:04 Camera Test On Set 5:03 FX6 Review 5:45 Low Light & ISO 7:32 Dynamic Range & Color Science 8:44 Slow Motion 9:43 Additional Specs 10:56 Closing Remarks As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Кадры из видео
SONY FX6 REVIEW: Best All Around Cinema Camera?
SONY FX6 REVIEW: Best All Around Cinema Camera?
SONY FX6 REVIEW: Best All Around Cinema Camera?
SONY FX6 REVIEW: Best All Around Cinema Camera?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Nessie Blanes
2022-04-08 05:29:17

where can i watch th finished video?

Gert Henriksen
2022-01-20 20:24:09

great review.But does the camera feels plasticly?

Антон Савичев
2022-01-03 20:54:57

It's perfect. Skintine is so much perfect, love it.

Christian Müller
2021-12-12 20:28:25

can you provide some test footage for download? would highly appreciate it man!

gilles matheron
2021-12-06 01:05:06

Indeed, what a dancer... lucky were you to have Calley as your talent for this test !
She would make any camera look cinematographic, even a first gen. GoPro.
When shall you invited her again ?

David Blodgett
2021-11-25 04:25:37

Can you make a video talking about how to use timecode over a multi day documentary shoot across multiple cameras and multiple sources of audio?
Please and thank you :)

S.H.
2021-09-03 16:33:41

Sigh…why the 1080p upload?

Travis
2021-05-25 20:17:32

Im in love with the lady. She is so gorgeous.

Love Story Art - Film Production
2021-04-21 19:16:46

As a cinematographer, what are your preferred lens from Sony (to use with this camera). Note: I’m new to Sony.

Cullen Bode
2021-02-12 16:02:06

Absolutely stunning footage! Looking at getting one and was curious how do you power your SmallHD monitor off of the camera? Love the channel!

Greg Henderson
2021-01-29 21:43:41

Great video 😊 Question - How are you rating the low and high base ISO? At their native base of 800 and 12800? Or are you rating them lower to overexpose and get a cleaner image? I've been rating my FX6 at 500 for the low base and 3200 for the high base. 500 cleans up the shadows a bit, I've noticed they can get a bit noisy rating it at 800 . Rating the camera at 12800 I found it way too noisy, so choose to rate it at 3200 to over expose it 2 stops. Makes it nice and clean. Thanks again for a great video 😊👍👍👍

Pascal Deshayes
2021-01-28 08:43:01

This dancer is pure grace

Dirk Geens
2021-01-25 22:02:03

No image stabilization?

Jørgen Schönherr
2021-01-15 22:24:26

Great video👍 You mentioned you have created a great LUT for S-log3 for the FX6. How can I get this?

Heath Hill
2021-01-08 18:47:52

Where can you actually see this ballet video? Not the camera review just the video?

Dark Moon Productions
2021-01-03 18:19:49

Ordered mine based on your review! Hopefully will land by the end of january! Love from Ottawa, Ontario!~ Question, what lens were you shooting on in this video?

tnabes
2020-12-30 21:13:06

My one hesitation with this camera is that it's touch-screen-to-focus requires some menu clicks each time, making it impractical, whereas the A7siii works well that way. Someone please tell me that there is a work-around or firmware update that fixes this ...or that I'm just wrong about this. I really want this camera to be the one.

Michael Mystro Pierce
2020-12-30 07:12:31

I got my FX6 about a week or two ago and i'm in love lol great review and your right this thing is crazy good and the size 👌👌👌

Aaron Stone
2020-12-15 17:36:50

LOL soooo many reviews from the same footage ha

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Asmr kenny CUKK GAMING odia chicken curry Road running shoe blender android f1 engine usb разъем IFY PROD comm linux command fler vs gzuz Indie Devlog programming for beginners kafir e shram card kaise banaye arma 3 apex vehicles alex reynolds Bangobandhu Sheikh Mojibur Rahman E66 Iso poll mine cover
Похожие видео
17.11.2020
Sony FX6 | The $6k Compact Full Frame Cinema Camera

Sony FX6 | The $6k Compact Full Frame Cinema Camera

16.11.2020
The SONY FX6: An Undone Review

The SONY FX6: An Undone Review

17.11.2020
SONY FX6 REVIEW // BEHIND THE SCENES

SONY FX6 REVIEW // BEHIND THE SCENES

16.11.2020
Sony FX6 - An a7S III in a cinema camera body!

Sony FX6 - An a7S III in a cinema camera body!

19.04.2021
PRO AUDIO & LAV TIPS: The Ones You Probably Didn't Know

PRO AUDIO & LAV TIPS: The Ones You Probably Didn't Know

13.11.2020
Is this the BEST camera for YouTube? - Sony FX6

Is this the BEST camera for YouTube? - Sony FX6

19.11.2020
Review of the SONY FX6: A most CONFUSING camera!

Review of the SONY FX6: A most CONFUSING camera!

17.11.2020
Sony | Sony Film Festival - Behind The Scenes | FX6 from Sony Cinema Line

Sony | Sony Film Festival - Behind The Scenes | FX6 from Sony Cinema Line

16.11.2020
Sony FX6 Review First Look – An ALMOST PERFECT Camera!

Sony FX6 Review First Look – An ALMOST PERFECT Camera!

17.12.2020
ONE MAN TEAM: 4 Tips for Filming By Yourself

ONE MAN TEAM: 4 Tips for Filming By Yourself

21.11.2020
48 Hours with the Sony FX6 | Tests & Comparison to KOMODO, C70 & FX9

48 Hours with the Sony FX6 | Tests & Comparison to KOMODO, C70 & FX9

28.10.2020
MY FAV LENS is $60— why everyone needs this cheap lens

MY FAV LENS is $60— why everyone needs this cheap lens

04.02.2022
5 Minutes. 5 Tips. LIGHTING Essentials

5 Minutes. 5 Tips. LIGHTING Essentials

22.11.2021
Getting Cinematic Footage: Any Location, Every Time.

Getting Cinematic Footage: Any Location, Every Time.

20.08.2021
Sony FX6 | Things to Know Before You Buy This Camera

Sony FX6 | Things to Know Before You Buy This Camera

23.05.2021
The Best Lenses For Sony Full Frame Video A7siii & A7iv

The Best Lenses For Sony Full Frame Video A7siii & A7iv