Geely coolray review

Geely coolray review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

2020 Geely Coolray Review - Behind the Wheel

763101
6475
966
00:08:46
31.01.2020

After much anticipation, we are proud to present the 2020 Geely Coolray's Behind the Wheel review. A subcompact crossover with a turbocharged engine, a premium interior, and hype. View full specs or request a quote of the 2020 Geely Coolray at: 🤍 Read our full article review here: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 Also check our video page here: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe for more AutoDeal videos.

2022 Geely Coolray Sport Limited - Car Review

64509
517
130
00:11:42
06.04.2022

Interested? Simply fill-up this form to get the best deals and promos from our partner dealers: 🤍 The Geely Coolray has quickly become one of the top-selling models in its segment ever since it was introduced locally in late 2019. With more and more competitors trying to steal its fame, how does it stand-out? We review it to find out. 00:00​ - INTRO 00:50 - VARIANT/S & PRICING 01:00​ - EXTERIOR 02:03​ - CARGO CAPACITY 02:44 - OVERALL EXTERIOR IMPRESSION 02:50​ - INTERIOR 03:42 - INFOTAINMENT SYSTEM 05:20 - INTERIOR 06:37 - INTERIOR (2ND ROW) 07:28​ - INITIAL DRIVING IMPRESSION 07:37 - ENGINE 07:50 - TEST DRIVE 10:02​ - SAFETY FEATURES 10:14​ - THINGS TO IMPROVE 10:40​ - THINGS WE LOVE 11:06​ - CONCLUSION Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Check out our other videos: 🤍 Make sure to subscribe to stay updated with AutoPH!

Geely Coolray After 6 Months: Not My Favorite Anymore

283875
1821
402
00:13:56
09.08.2021

Hi, This is my last video about our Geely Coolray Sport that we acquired 6 months ago. Here I talk about the updates on the car and how it grew on me since the last video about first impressions. Overall, I have no regrets in getting the Coolray. But there's another car that I fell in love with and I wish I got that one instead. #Geely #Coolray #Review - - - Music Credit: It's that time again by Jesper Hasnaoui

2020 Geely Coolray : Budget Quality Crossover SUV

1994136
20730
3989
00:35:52
18.02.2020

This video is a review of the 2020 Geely Coolray a budget, quality and high tech crossover SUV here in the Philippines. Our review starts from an interior and posterior review, specifications, good and bad and our verdict for this car. The major competitors are Honda HRV, Kia Seltos, Hyundai Kona, Honda CRV, Toyota Rav 4, Toyota Rush, Mitsubishi Xpander, Suzuki Ertiga, Jac S1, S2 and S3. APPLY HERE!!! 🤍 RiT-Shirt link! Use this link to buy our collared shirt! 🤍 For NATIONWIDE information, quotation and sales, Please click this link to Autodeal! 🤍 Maraming Maraming Salamat po sa panonood! Sa Uulitin! :) You can contact us at facebook : R.M. Hebron ( facebook.com/RiTRidinginTandem ) follow us on instagram! Doon kami maglalagay earlier kung ano kasunod na video! see you there! RiTRidinginTandem You can help support the channel thru Paypal. 🤍 Track: NIVIRO - The Labyrinth [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

2022 Geely Coolray Sport Limited: New Top-Spec of the Best-Seller | Philkotse Quick Look

237503
3530
209
00:07:29
08.10.2021

The Geely Coolray changed the crossover segment in the Philippines by redefining what features you can have in its price point. Since then it dominated its segment and now, its looking to take things further with a limited edition variant. What are you getting? How much is it? Let Stanley share all the details in this video. - Geely Coolray Pricing, Specs, News & Reviews: 🤍 - Join Philkotse FB Group to talk with our host. Cheers! 🤍 - ► YouTube: 🤍 ► Web: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Spotify: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 - Copyright © Philkotse.com. All rights reserved.

Geely Coolray Sport Limited 2022 Review | Zigwheels.Ph

71244
646
77
00:17:53
22.10.2021

Geely's first ever limited edition car arrives in the form of the 2022 Geely Coolray Sport Limited. For only P20,000 more, we're convinced this is the way to go if you've been eyeing their best-selling crossover for your own garage. Find out the key differences in our review! 00:00 Intro 00:52 Exterior Updates 04:00 Limited exclusive Power Tailgate 06:09 Interior Design and Materials 08:50 QDLink Review 10:03 More Interior Gadgets and another Limited feature 11:22 Rear Seat Check 12:46 Driving Impressions 15:21 Fuel Economy 15:50 Pricing and Final Thoughts 16:53 Safety Features 17:20 Outro Head on over to 🤍 to get the best prices from the best dealer and compare it with other cars in the segment and beyond! If you love this video, make sure to leave us a like and please subscribe to our channel and hit that notification icon to be alerted whenever we upload a new video! The #Roadto10K is long and arduous but thanks to you guys, we'll definitely get there! Subscribe to our channels! Website: #ZigWheelsPH: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #GeelyCoolraySportLimited #GeelyCoolray #Zigwheelsphilippines

GEELY COOLRAY AFTER 3 MOS 🗓️🎊 SULIT PARIN BA? 🤔🚗 MGA ISSUES KO🤨😤

217436
1808
377
00:40:48
14.01.2022

Alright, so today marks the 3rd month of our Geely Coolray Sport and share ko lang sa inyo mga features that came to love and those that I came to like less and less. #Geely #Coolray #BreakIn #Sport #Overspeed #Overloading #CruiseControl #Limiter Enjoy!

GEELY COOLRAY SPORT 1 YEAR REVIEW | PMS GONE WRONG?! | WATCH THIS BEFORE YOU BUY! | Kap Jerry

101020
812
308
00:34:04
10.02.2021

UPLOADED on February 10, 2021 #KapJerry #GEELYCOOLRAYSPORT #GCR1YEARREVIEW #PMS FREE POLO SHIRT MECHANICS (FREE SHIPPING!!!): 👉 🤍 Please LIKE & SHARE this video to your SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT and SUBSCRIBE to STAY CONNECTED. Please LIKE my/our Facebook Page: * Kap Jerry Productions: 👉 🤍 * Svana The House of Microblading & Tattoo Studio: 👉 🤍 Please FOLLOW me on INSTAGRAM: 👉 🤍 = 2020 Geely Coolray - SPORT (SPECIFICATION) * Overall Length: 4,330 mm * Overall Width: 1,800 mm * Overall Height: 1,609 mm * Wheelbase: 2,600 mm * Curb Weight: 1,340 kg * Trunk Volume: 330 liters * Minimum Ground Clearance: 196 mm * Engine: 1.5TD Three-Cylinder Turbo Direct Injection * Displacement: 1,477 cc * Fuel Tank: 45 liters * Maximum Power: 175 horsepower 🤍 5,500 rpm * Maximum Torque: 255 Nm 🤍 1,500-4,000 rpm * Transmission: 7-speed DCT * Fuel Consumption: 16.39 km/L * Maximum Speed: 195 km/h * Drive Mode: Front-wheel Drive * Front Suspension: Independent, MacPherson Strut * Rear Suspension: Torsion Beam Axle * Power Steering: Electric WHERE WE BOUGHT OUR GEELY COOLRAY SPORT: 👉 GEELY MANILA - OTIS BRANCH 📍Use Waze to drive to Geely Manila Otis Branch: 🤍 📌 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Sales Executive: Sir Ellie Facebook Account: 🤍 Contact Number: 0939-255-5042 WHERE WE HAD OUR PMS in the video: 📍Use Waze to drive to Geely North Edsa, EDSA cor Corregidor, Quezon City: 🤍

2021 Geely Coolray Sport Review

31492
550
235
00:18:22
21.08.2021

Please call Geely Fairview at 0956-695-6087 for inquiries. I would like to thank Geely Fairview for lending me this car to try for a couple of days. Don't hesitate to contact them for technical and pricing inquiries about the Geely Coolray Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 2021 Geely Coolray Sport Review The best selling Geely sub-compact crossover is finally here, and it comes in with a bang. Sporting a lovely interior, a nice and tasteful winglet, 18 inch rims, a slew of tech features, and a powerful engine taken straight out of its bigger brothers the Geely Azkarra, and the Geely Okavango, but all crammed into a tiny package, the Geely Coolray is a nimble little crossover that delivers miles and miles of smiles. For the price of a usual not-too-exciting car of old, you can finally get one that delivers heaps of fun, comfort, and refinement. Nowhere else in its price range will you find another car such as this. The Geely Coolray in this range topping Sport trim is the absolute sub-compact crossover to get. Music provided by Free Vibes: 🤍 Howling Grunge (Alternative Rock) by Michael Musco: 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution NoDerivs 3.0 Unported — CC BY-ND 3.0 🤍 Track: Lotus — Ason ID [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 1.5L Turbo I3 177hp, 255Nm torque (No 48V EMS. Little turbo lag) 7 speed wet DCT 0-100 in 7.9s Full LED (only Sport) 18” rims (Premium also) Red painted callipers 215/55/18 Two tone exterior (Premium also) Smart keyless entry with remote start Built in dashcam 7-7.2Km/L city 15Km/L highway 45L capacity fuel tank Comfort - 978K Premium - 1.088M Sport - 1.198M Sport leather Panoramic Sunroof (Premium also) 7” TPMS (Premium also) Digital instrument cluster Automatic parking 10.25” touch screen with QDlink (all trims)

Geely Coolray Review

24992
534
12
00:23:36
31.12.2020

2020 ထွက်သမျှထဲ အားအရဆုံးနီးပါး ဖြစ်သွားတဲ့ Geely Coolray မကြာခင်ရောက်ရှိတော့မယ့် 2021 မှာ အားလုံးပဲ စိတ်နှလုံးချမ်းမြေ့ကြပါစေ... Follow TBH Motos on social channels: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

GEELY COOLRAY 2020 review

15724
286
20
00:40:55
20.12.2020

Live အဆန်ဆုံးနဲ့ သဘာဝအကျဆုံး Car Review လေးတစ်ခုကို တင်ဆက်ပေးချင်ပါတယ်။ စုံစုံလင်လင်ကိုမှ feeling အတိုင်း၊ အမြင်အတိုင်း ပြောသွားတဲ့အတွက် နည်းနည်းရှည်ပေမဲ့... ကားချစ်သူ မည်သူ့အတွက်ကိုမဆို အကျိုးရှိစေမှာပါလို့ ဆိုလိုက်ချင်ပါတယ်။ ကားလေးကတော့ အခုသိပ် Hot နေတဲ့... Geely ရဲ့ Coolray ပဲဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ကားလေးရဲ့ အသေးစိတ်အချက်အလက်တွေကို ▷ 🤍 ကနေ ဝင်ရောက်လေ့လာနိုင်ပါတယ်ခင်ဗျာ။

Geely Coolray Review (PROTON X50) Best Selling Crossover 1 Year Owner Experience

12024
105
23
00:04:53
13.07.2021

The Geely Coolray is one of the hottest hatchbacks in China. It's also sold in Russia, Gulf States, Nigeria, the Philippines, and in Malaysia as the Proton X50. Ash, a Coolray PHEV owner for just over one year, tells us what he thinks of the most popular hatchback Geely has ever made. Full story: 🤍 UNCUT provides first looks at the cars and tech of Geely Group and the stories of the people behind the brand. TWITTER!: 🤍 Which cars do you want to see? Send us your requests in the comments and we will make the content for you...and be sure to subscribe. And keep on truckin'!

2022 Geely Coolray SE | Interior and Exterior Review

13790
250
50
00:21:29
03.08.2022

Geely has made their best seller crossover looks even better. With the new updates it looks astonishing specially in the Sunburst Gold color. Paired with a very poweful engine and modern interior, it will amaze its new and potential buyers. For any inquiry you may contact: Kevin Lim Geely Kawit Sales Executive 0918-512-6009 Dont forget to like and subcribe to our Youtube Channel for more car reviews. #CarViewPH #Carreview 🤍 email: carviewph🤍gmail.com tiktok: 🤍

Mr. Q tests how cool the new Geely Coolray is!

12320
322
31
00:25:47
13.08.2020

Attention car lovers! Watch Khalifa Al Haroon a.k.a Mr. Q review the new Geely Coolray that was recently launched in Qatar! Geely Auto Qatar is located at Salwa Road near Decoration Intersection. To know more about Geely Auto Qatar and to enquire prices, visit 🤍geely.com.qa or call 800 7117. You can also follow them on social media 🤍geelyautoqatar on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Video by Rafael Manuel Music Credit: Corporate Presentation by Envato - Don't forget to Thumbs up, Comment, and Subscribe :) It keeps us going! Visit us at 🤍 to read more about News, Events, & Guide to Qatar! Follow us below: ILOVEQATAR.NET OFFICIAL -Facebook: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 MR.Q OFFICIAL -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 Want to send us stuff? PO Box 5938, Doha, Qatar

The 2020 Geely Coolray Is A Really Cool Chinese SUV !!! Review & Drive - Car Manics

8451
139
41
00:12:03
03.12.2020

LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE ❤️️ !!! Our Instagram (DM for inquiries):-🤍 (🤍thecarmanics) Ajwad:-🤍 (🤍ajwadabdulazeez) Miqdad:-🤍 (🤍miqdadhaneef) Today we review and drive a subcompact SUV from Geely, the all-new 2020 Geely Coolray . Zhejiang Geely Holding Group Co., Ltd, commonly known as Geely, is a Chinese privately held multinational automotive company headquartered in Hangzhou, Zhejiang province. The group was established in 1986 and entered the automotive industry in 1997 with its Geely Auto brand. It sells passenger vehicles under the Geely Auto, Lotus, Lynk & Co, Proton, and Volvo brands as well as commercial only vehicles under the London EV Company and Yuan Cheng Auto brands. Geely was introduced in Saudi Arabia in 2011 and has been selling a fair amount of cars . But now, the number of cars from Chinese brands are increasing, so is the competition . Starting at SR72,000, the Geely Coolray seems like a good package, unless you are willing to take a chance on reliability and resale value as these cars are yet to prove it. Thank you so much for watching ! Hope you enjoyed !

Geely Coolray 🚙 - Prueba completa / Test / Review en Español 😎| Car Motor

85877
1447
289
00:31:29
03.12.2021

Conviértete en miembro de este canal para disfrutar de ventajas: 🤍 #GeelyCoolray2021 #GeelyCoolray #CarMotor Prueba/Test Drive/Review/Revisión Completa/Lanzamiento/Noticias Opinión / Reseña Visita nuestra web: 🤍 Síguenos en nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Queda prohibida la copia parcial o total de este video realizado por Car Motor. Editor en Jefe - Emilio Delgado Directora Ejecutiva - Melissa Muñico Edición - Julio Vallejos

2020 GEELY COOLRAY. Start Up, Engine, and In Depth Tour.

24353
230
42
00:27:27
20.06.2020

2020 GEELY COOLRAY. Start Up, Engine, and In Depth Tour. Hello dear friends, car enthusiasts, critics and audience of YouTube my name is Alex. I can`t imagine my life without a cars. Love them so much!!! Please subscribe I`d appreciate it=) Thanks=). Link on facebook 🤍 Another link to contact with me 🤍 🤍 Thank you for watching please rate and subscribe. =) Enjoy and thank you for watching! #GEELY #COOLRAY

2022 Geely Coolray Sport Limited | What's New?

24065
322
45
00:04:42
23.10.2021

Please call Geely Fairview at 0956-695-6087 for inquiries. Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Patreon - 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 The regular 2021 Geely Coolray Sport was one amazing tiny and affordable pocket rocket. It's so impressive and so powerful for its price that I would hands down confer upon it the title of the most bang for your back small crossover. For the 2022 model year, and only in limited numbers, Geely has released the Geely Coolray Sport Limited featuring some small touches that, while scarce in number, adds an abundance of style and comfort. 1.5L Turbo I3 177hp, 255Nm torque 7 speed wet DCT 0-100 in 7.9s Full LED (only Sport) 18” rims (Premium also) Red painted callipers 215/55/18 Two tone exterior (Premium also) Smart keyless entry with remote start Built in dashcam 7-7.2Km/L city 15Km/L highway 45L capacity fuel tank Comfort - 978K Premium - 1.088M Sport - 1.198M Sport Limited - 1.218M Sport leather Panoramic Sunroof (Premium also) 7” TPMS (Premium also) Digital instrument cluster Automatic parking 10.25” touch screen with QDlink (all trims) Ventilated front seats Power Tailgate Blacked out rims

2020 Geely Coolray 1.5 Turbo Sport - Full Review

105030
972
217
00:17:51
26.06.2020

We finally get our hands on the 2020 Geely Coolray in 1.5 Turbo Sport trim. Join us for our in-depth full review of this hot subcompact crossover from China that aims to take on the establishment; it goes against models such as the Honda HR-V, Nissan Juke, and Subaru XV. You can toss in newer Korean stalwarts such as the Hyundai Kona and the Kia Seltos. Read more: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Subscribe to our weekly newsletter: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍

2022 Geely Coolray Sunburst Gold - Shining, Shimmering, Splendid | Philkotse Reviews

87776
1341
98
00:20:24
31.12.2021

What better way to end the year than with a review of a crossover that disrupted the market. The Geely Coolray came in the Philippines last 2019 and quickly took over its segment. Unique look, modern interior, powerful engine - it had everything it needed to be on top. But is the hype real or are people liking it because it's just different from what we've been used to? Martin and Stanley are back for a year-ender review of the Geely Coolray. - Join Philkotse FB Group to talk with our host. Cheers! 🤍 - ► YouTube: 🤍 ► Web: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Spotify: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 - Copyright © Philkotse.com. All rights reserved. - #Philkotse #Geely #CarReviews

NEW 2021 Geely Coolray Sport Review | A Budget Volvo?!

37131
286
47
00:11:40
16.10.2020

2022 Changan CS35 Plus Review: 🤍 The brand new Geely Coolray has arrived in Lebanon and I was able to get an exclusive first drive to check out what China's latest model has to offer and what the hype is all about. The starting price of the Geely Coolray in Lebanon is $23,900. Fun fact, the Geely Coolray is rebranded in China as the Binyue and in Malaysia as the Proton X50. It's a remarkable-looking crossover with a turbocharged powertrain under the hood, co-developed with Volvo. There are three trim levels for the Coolray, namely Comfort, Premium, and Sport, with the latter bringing the most tech to the table. These include a 360 surround camera, Park Assist, a panoramic sunroof, sporty leather seats, and full LED lights. Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 00:00 Introduction 00:20 Price and Trim Levels (Comfort, Premium, Sport Plus) 01:00 Interior (Touchscreen, Paddle Shifters, Digital Display) 04:20 Practicality (Rear seats, Trunk, Storage space) 04:44 Cool Tech (360-degree camera, Bird's eye view, Park Assist, Ambient Lighting) 06:25 Exterior Walkaround (Grille, Rims, Spoiler, Carbon Fiber, LED lights) 08:13 Driving Impressions (Engine, Transmission, Driving Modes, Turbo) 09:40 Verdict (Ground Clearance, Fuel Consumption) Thanks for 6,050 subscribers! Road to 7,000 subscribers... #MasterCarsReview #GeelyCoolraySport #GeelyCoolrayReview #GeelyLebanon

Geely Coolray - Test Drive, Review In Nigeria

287
49
14
00:22:30
09.07.2022

Welcome to the Miletus Autoblog. It's yet another Car review. Here I had to test drive the Geely Coolray. The Geely Coolray. First time I'm actually seeing it in person, and driving it too. First of all this car is my favorite car along the Geely line of cars. It's styling gives you the feeling of being young,energetic , confident and sporty. It's got an aggressive look and thus this car drives as such. You might think the 3cylinder is small but heeeeeey 🥺. The cabin babies you, the choice of materials are very buttery and sporty feeling. This car also can park itself that's optional though when you get the coolray "S", that one is actually all out to kill on the road. It's all you need and nothing you don't. The only downside is that it's not got space for a battalion, but heey is that the whole essence of this car ? Get the Geely Azkarra then 😂 . If you ask me why you should buy this car, it's definitely, because it's screams Economy 🥺🥺🥺🔥🔥🔥. Fuel is your friend here the Coolray is all about sportiness and efficiency mixed together, is that even a thing you'd ask ? Yes it is Geely had done it. This car is very practical, no fake exhaust tips, not like your base Mercedes Benz does sorry,to say though. Seats are comfortable with well thought about space in the cabin. the only thing I disliked was that it was manually adjustable but on the S you get an automatic one, so if you're lazy and don't want to stress go for the higher powered and fully optioned Coolray S with a red badge s and an aggressive spoiler at the rear. What's my verdict on the Coolray? It does the job like a boss in it's class, look it's a a baby SUV don't forget but still yet it has a down hill descend button (which I practically tested), mad it's fast yoo, 201Nm/torque on a 177hp is really a good mix. The gear box is responsive and buttery when on automatic but it's also responsive on manual mode, although I would have loved a "paddle shifts" even on the S variant 🤍geelynigeria pls can you do something about that. All air vents work, the interior is luxurious, amazingly, my favorite accent is the ox-blood color interior. I want to say a big thank you to Geely for their hospitality. I love you so much 🤍geelynigeria. I await to do more test drives. Geely has so much excelled in giving me reasons to be happy every since the reached the shores of Nigeria, of no doubt Geely is one of the fastest growing automotive companies in the world and I am really proud of them. Be sure to follow our Social media accounts and like share and subscribe. 🤍 🤍Geely Nigeria

2021 Geely Coolray Sport - Feature Review

76230
680
82
00:09:01
12.06.2021

Interested in the Geely Coolray? Our partner Geely dealer has some good deals for you. Simply fill-up this form: 🤍 The Geely Coolray offers a lot in a small package and with a very affordable price. With segment-leading features and performance, what else does it have to offer? For more information and the best deals and promos on the latest Geely vehicles, be sure to check-out GEELY ANGELES-PAMPANGA. You can find them along Fil-Am Friendship Highway, Brgy. Pampang, Angeles City. Inquire by filling-up this form: 🤍 00:00​ - INTRO 00:34​ - EXTERIOR 02:10​ - CARGO CAPACITY 02:40​ - INTERIOR 03:49 - INFOTAINMENT SYSTEM & 360-DEGREE PANORAMIC CAMERA 04:24 - INTERIOR 05:26 - INTERIOR (2ND ROW) 06:01​ - ENGINE & SAFETY FEATURES 06:36​ - AUTOMATED PARKING ASSIST DEMO 08:33​ - PRICE & CONCLUSION Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Check out our other videos: 🤍 Make sure to subscribe to stay updated with AutoPH!

2020 Geely Coolray Sport - Test Drive Review (Philippines)

55543
306
59
00:05:30
09.02.2020

For inquiries, fill-up this form: 🤍 Hey everyone and welcome to AutoPH: Cars and Drives! Today's video is a test drive review of the Philippine-spec 2020 Geely Coolray Sport. For more information on the best deals and promos for the 2020 Geely Coolray, visit Geely North Edsa at 1016 EDSA, cor Corregidor, Bago Bantay, Quezon City, 1105 Metro Manila, or contact: RAYMOND NIÑO M. TUAZON Landline: - Mobile Number: (+63)917-141-4187 / (+63)961-114-3291 E-mail: - Visit our website at 🤍 Also, be updated with AutoPH by liking or following any of our pages below: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe!

Geely Coolray Comfort Review -Is the base model worth buying? -Philippines

170197
1228
199
00:10:06
18.04.2020

#geelycoolray #geelycoolraycomfort #geelycoolraybasemodel In this video, we'll be comparing the base model Geely coolray comfort to the top of the line Geely Coolray Sport Geely Azkarra Review: 🤍 Geely coolray Sport review: 🤍 Subscribe and click on the bell button: 🤍 follow me on social media: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Background music by David Cuttler: 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "2021 Ford Ranger FX4 Max 4X4 OFF ROAD Test and Review -with Sojoocars and Reygan's Rides" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Things You May Not Know About The GEELY COOLRAY SPORT! 🤔🚗 (Philippines)

210460
2996
563
00:14:34
16.05.2021

#Geely #Coolray #CoolraySport OUR AGENT: Cecil Arce SM Geely North Edsa 09556432307 if you're planning to buy the Geely Coolrsy Sport and you like my video please do help me by mentioning my name (Mara Adriano) as referal. thank you! :) C O N T A C T M E collab.mara🤍gmail.com I N S T A G R A M 🤍mara.adriano T W I T T E R 🤍mraadriano F A C E B O O K 🤍 T I K T O K 🤍maraadriano1 A S K M E curiouscat.qa/maraadriano M Y S H O P S IG: 🤍shop.aali IG: 🤍paintedcosmeticsbulacan FB: Painted Cosmetics Bulacan shopee.ph/maraadriano C H A R I S hicharis.net/mara C R E D I T S Music by Insta Models - Do It Like You - 🤍 Green Tea by Smith The Mister 🤍 Smith The Mister 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Music by Synae - Wild World - 🤍 No copyright infringement intended. Lyrics & music belong to it's rightful owner. F A Q S Name: Mara Age: 18 Cam: Iphone 11 & Fujifilm X-A20 Editor: Final Cut Pro X Subscriber Count: 11,890 where i get my non-copyrighted music: 🤍 Thank you for watching! 🤍✨

The 2022 GEELY Coolray Sport Limited is Now Better than Ever! || Car Review

50952
628
87
00:14:39
30.10.2021

The 2022 GEELY Coolray Sport Limited is Now Better than Ever! || Car Review The 2021 Geely Coolray Sport Limited is a limited run Geely Coolray that only has 1,000 available units. 1,000 units is not exactly few, but this 2022 Geely Coolray Sport Limited does gain a few convenience features that makes it worth the money. The 2021 Geely Coolray Sport Limited is a subcompact crossover that goes head to head against the likes of the new 2022 MG ZST, the GAC GS3, the Chery Tiggo 5x. However, the price of the 2022 Geely Coolray Sport limited now puts it in the same price level as the Chery Tiggo 7 Pro, the Ford Territory Titanium, and the regular MPVs like the Mitsubishi Xpander Cross and the Toyota Rush. In this Filipino car review, we take a tour of the 2021 Geely Coolray Sport Limited to see what sort of improvements it receives from a regular 2021 Geely Coolray Sport. We will also look if these improvements are enough to make the 2022 Geely Coolray retain it's value crossover crown as the sales champion of the segment. #Geely #Coolray #GeelyCoolraySport

GEELY COOLRAY Review

2541
29
0
00:16:37
09.04.2021

Geely Coolray Sport Limited | Manibela Test Drive

28522
764
81
00:21:35
26.05.2022

In this video, Manibela host Kuya Daniel Razon test drives the top-spec limited variant of Chinese automaker Geely’s best-selling crossover — the 2022 Geely Coolray Sport Limited. Built on a B-segment Modular Architecture, a platform co-developed by Swedish brand Volvo, the Coolray Sport Limited is a good option for those who are looking for stylish crossovers engineered with advanced tech and safety features. Learn more about the Geely Coolray Sport Limited here: 🤍 For the latest in the automotive world, follow #Manibela on social media! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Manibela airs on UNTV (UHF Channel 37) every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. PHT. New uploads can be watched on the Manibela YouTube channel every Tuesday and Thursday at 6 p.m. PHT. * Manibela — the Filipino term for steering wheel — is a weekly motoring magazine show that offers the latest in the automotive industry. Its segments shift the spotlight on different automotive trends; cool and practical features of various makes and models; and prized collections of motoring aficionados in the country. It also provides motorists with helpful road safety tips, a public service advocacy aptly captured by the show's tagline, ""Mata sa kalsada, kamay sa manibela (Eyes on the road, hands on the wheel)."" The program is hosted by award-winning veteran broadcaster Kuya Daniel Razon. Going the extra mile, he combines his passion for motoring with his other interests to introduce game-changing innovations. The most notable of which is the state-of-the-art Wish 107.5 Bus where artists can perform their music while on the road. His other projects include the UNTV Radio Mobile Booth and Dunong Gulong, a mobile alternative learning system (ALS) classroom in partnership with the Department of Education.

HONEST REVIEW OF THE GEELY COOLRAY SPORT!!! Geely na sumisibak ng SIR.

63028
889
259
00:48:24
29.05.2021

Another vlog for you guys!!! We borrowed this Geely Coolray from Geely Philippines to make an honest review out of it!! Hope you guys feel the real review of the car! Feel free to comment down below any more requests!! Follow me on social media bros!!! Instagram: 🤍banaweboy / 🤍alexanderadrianlim Facebook: 🤍

Geely Coolray -Top 10 Reasons Why it's Selling so Well

12802
206
68
00:10:28
15.08.2021

#geelycoolray The Geely Coolray is one of the best selling crossovers right now. In this video, we'll try to figure out what makes it so popular. Here are the top 10 reaons why the Geely Coolray is selling so well. Subscribe and click on the bell button: 🤍 follow me on social media: 🤍 FB: 🤍

Geely Coolray 1 ildən sonra | Test Drive

1353
71
15
00:18:29
23.05.2022

Avto Meydan rəsmi YouTube kanalımıza xoş gəlmisiniz.Kanalımıza abunə olmağı və videomuzu bəyənməyi unutmayın. Kanala Abunə Olmaq üçün linkə 🤍 ?sub_confirmation=1 daxil ola bilərsiniz. Sosyal Medya: Instagram 🤍 Müəllif hüquqları "Baku Cms Media" tərəfindən qorunur. office🤍bakucms.com / 🤍 #AvtoMeydan #GeelyCoolray #Geelycoolrayreview#Testdrive

Geely Coolray vs Ford Territory - Crossover Battle

70358
763
291
00:09:58
30.11.2021

Please call Geely Fairview at 0956-695-6087 for inquiries. Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Patreon - 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 We compare the two popular SUVs/Crossovers in the market. Will the Geely newcomer unseat the established Ford in the Sub-compact/compact crossover segment? Today, we take a look and compare the Ford Territory Titanium+ and the Geely Coolray Sport Limited.

2022 Geely Coolray - POV Test Drive in the PHILIPPINES 🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭

13300
144
28
00:10:41
05.05.2022

Geely Coolray 260T Sport Limited (2022) taken for a city drive in Santa Rosa, Philippines. Power: 130 kW / 177 PS / 174 HP at 5500 rpm Engine: 1.5L Inline 3-Cyl Turbocharged Petrol Engine Torque: 255 Nm/ 1500 - 4000 rpm 0-100 Time: 7.9 s Displacement: 1477 ccm Transmission: 7-Speed Dual Clutch Transmission Drive: Front Wheel Drive Cargo Space: ssss Liter (tttt cu ft) BUY A RACEBOX LIKE THE ONE IN THE VIDEO: ►► 🤍 ►► SUPERCHARGED5 - 5% discount! OUR MERCHANDISE: ►► 🤍 BECOME A SUPERCHARGED MAGAZINE OG: ►► 🤍 OUR EQUIPMENT: ►► 🤍 DONATE TO THE CHANNEL: Creating these videos requires time and money. With your donations, we are able to rent more cars. We'd very much appreciate it! ►► paypal.me/SuperchargedMagazine ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA! ►► SUBSCRIBE: 🤍youtube.com/c/SuperchargedMagazine?sub_confirmation=1 ►► INSTAGRAM: 🤍instagram.com/superchargedmagazine/ ►► FACEBOOK: 🤍facebook.com/superchargedmagazine/ ►► DISCORD: 🤍 ►► TWITTER: 🤍 ►► SPOTIFY: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Feel free to comment. If you have enjoyed the video please hit the like button and consider subscribing to this channel. Thanks! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵 Koi by GYVUS 🙌 Follow GYVUS 🙌 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 00:00 - Walkaround 01:26 - City Drive 02:35 - Highway 04:04 - City Drive 09:36 - Interior and Engine #GeelyCoolray #SportLimited #260T

2021 Geely Coolray 1.5 Premium - Specs & Features

44286
345
41
00:08:01
13.09.2021

Interested in the Geely Coolray? Our partner Geely dealer has some good deals for you. Simply fill-up this form: 🤍 The Geely Coolray has become extremely popular in the country. Not everyone wants the top-spec Sport though so here's the next best thing, the Premium. We check it out to see what it has to offer. For more information and the best deals and promos on the latest Geely vehicles, be sure to check-out GEELY ANGELES-PAMPANGA. You can find them along Fil-Am Friendship Highway, Brgy. Pampang, Angeles City. Inquire by filling-up this form: 🤍 00:00​ - INTRO 00:48 - EXTERIOR 02:15​ - CARGO CAPACITY 02:41​ - INTERIOR 04:02 - INFOTAINMENT SYSTEM 04:24 - INTERIOR 04:44 - TURN SIGNAL CAMERA 04:59 - INTERIOR 05:48 - INTERIOR (2ND ROW) 06:19​ - ENGINE & SAFETY FEATURES 06:43​ - PRICE & CONCLUSION Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Check out our other videos: 🤍 Make sure to subscribe to stay updated with AutoPH!

IS THE 2021 GEELY COOLRAY THE BEST CROSSOVER SUV??

4280
84
14
00:25:29
11.07.2021

Join us as we review the 2021 Geely Coolray and all its cool features!! Big thanks to Mikano Nigeria and Geely Nigeria team for letting us review this. Follow us on instagram at 🤍 And remember to subscribe to the Youtube to get all the update on the newest videos.

2022 Geely Coolray Sport Limited Review by Drew This

1222
16
5
00:06:48
01.03.2022

I had a chance to visit the newly opened Geely Cabanatuan City and this is the first vehicle that I reviewed and it is really full of features! Check out as I demonstrate the coolness of the Coolray Sport Limited For inquiries just contact: Aljon Gavino Smart - 0910761616 / Globe - 09956549234 #letsdrewthis #geelycabanatuan

2020 Geely Coolray vs 2019 MG ZS - AutoDeal Comparo

197293
2193
445
00:10:47
05.02.2021

Comparing these two darkhorses, one from 2019 and the other from 2020, might spark a debate in the comments section. Which is better? The Geely Coolray or the MG ZS? Both subcompact crossovers have their merits, and have sold extremely well in the Philippines rising exponentially in popularity due to their affordable prices and their generous set of features. Both of these ponies are up for a comparo, but which will be worth your hard-earned peso? Is it the Geely or the MG? Visit our website at 🤍​​ Also check our video page here: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Google+: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
geely coolray review background noise removal android app компьютерная игра простая лепка shamisen play along тихий Ninja Van parcel pick up sandbox mod bebamma web series episode 3 varsha dsouza saharsh srb vs madan discord crash Facebook Disabled Friends Removed yaar beli kcc online bajaj emi card fees Journaal SoundCloud Лайки gojol Siraj Siddiqui Pppk demons souls remake final boss