Galaxy book pro review

Galaxy book pro review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro Review: Lightweight + AMOLED = Must Buy?

358088
7689
613
00:11:03
10.06.2021

Is the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro worth buying? With a Ultra Light design & AMOLED 15.6" screen - is the £1200 Book Pro worth buying over the XPS 13, LG Gram, and MacBook Pro? #SamsungGalaxyBookPro #GalaxyBookPro #Laptop Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The Tech Chap is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk. Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro Review - Watch this Before Buying!

172633
3468
404
00:09:09
23.05.2021

Review of the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro. Is this the best laptop of 2021? Well make sure to watch this galaxy book pro review to find out. It has a few things going for it but a few things that you should watch out for! Samsung Galaxy Book Pro (USA) - 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro here (Canada) - 🤍 LG Gram 17 - 🤍 MacBook Air - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Galaxy Book Pro 1 Month Review: Why its the BEST W10 Ultrabook!

142847
3354
467
00:12:38
14.06.2021

Only 1 Major Issue with this laptop, but overall Samsung Galaxy Book Pro is one of, if not The Best Windows Ultrabooks! Get a free pair of Wireless Bluetooth Headphones at Micro Center: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 15.6" Laptop Computer: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro: 🤍 Support us by checking out our Merch! ➡ 🤍 Max tech wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Max Tech Wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡ 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop on Amazon ➡ 🤍 Shop on B&H ➡ 🤍 Shop on Adorama ➡ 🤍 10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code "Max" here: 🤍 Shot with (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Lens (B&H) ➡ 🤍 Mic (Amazon)➡ 🤍 If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you! 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links. °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro Hands-On Review - I WANT ONE!

229671
4927
424
00:08:04
03.03.2022

Hands-on with the Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro & Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 - the best thin & light laptops for 2022? ▶ Check out TCL's latest tech: 🤍 ◀ I was lucky enough to visit TCL's booth at the MWC event in Barcelona. TCL is N2 brand on the TV market and they have now expanded their portfolio and deep knowledge on display to all the recently launched products and some amazing concept devices. They had some awesome and exciting products from foldable smartphones, paper-like tablets and a full range of connected devices for home - check them out here: 🤍 #TCLInspireGreatness #GalaxyBook2Pro #Laptop #Samsung 00:00 What is the Galaxy Book 2 Pro/360? 03:10 AD - TCL 04:40 Galaxy Book 2 Pro.. The Good & Bad Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

The BEST laptop display I have ever seen!!! - Samsung Galaxy Book Pro

701336
30572
1440
00:12:38
28.04.2021

Sign up for Private Internet Access VPN at 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro finally fixes a problem that I've been having with OLED displays on laptops and it's probably the best display I've ever seen! Buy Samsung Galaxy Book Pro On Samsung (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Best Buy (PAID LINK): 🤍 On B&H (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Dell XPS 15 9500 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►Official Game Store: 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Linus Tech Tips: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 Mac Address: 🤍 Techquickie: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro - "Real Review"

101710
3979
476
00:30:20
17.05.2021

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro - "Real Review" Buy it here, 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Check out my website - 🤍 Help support the channel, 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 PSN: FlossycarterFGC

NEW Samsung Galaxy Book Pro (NOT 360)

57628
1259
138
00:11:21
19.05.2021

GALAXY BOOK PRO (latest price) 👉 🤍 Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 The new Samsung Galaxy Book Pro is the laptop I would choose if I was in the market for a new premium windows laptop. The 15.6" i7 16GB RAM Galaxy Book Pro offers high end specs for hundreds of dollars less than many alternatives. Samsung also offers some incredible software integrations in the Samsung ecosystem with this laptop. TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 What is the Galaxy Book Pro? ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: 8GB RAM with 13.3” model, 16GB RAM with 15.6” model $1,000 with i5 $1200 with i7 or $1300 for 15.6” WEBCAM TEST SPEAKER TEST This is the opposite of most Samsung products. Here, the focus is price, performance, and software. Normally they care about hardware more 2 FREE AUDIOBOOKS: 🤍 Protect yourself with PIA VPN: 🤍 WHAT GEAR DO I USE? Heart rate sensor: 🤍 (Polar H10 is known to be one of the most accurate in the industry and therefore acts as a great standard to which I compare smartwatch heart rate sensors) My camera: 🤍 My microphone: 🤍 My audio recorder: 🤍 My tripod: 🤍 My video editor: 🤍 Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

GOOD AND BAD - 1 Month with the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360

223972
5309
341
00:12:36
14.07.2021

Should you buy the Samsung Book Pro 360? And is the 2-in-1 Book Pro 360 worth it? I just spent a month with the #Samsung #GalaxyBookPro360. It wasn’t sent to me, I bought it with my own money and today I’m going to share my experience with you. There were a lot of things I liked about this device in terms of the hardware, and I appreciate that Samsung continues to build out their ecosystem by streamlining the interaction between multiple devices. If you have a Samsung Tablet or a phone, you can do things like use your Tab S7+ as a secondary, wireless display, you can easily share files with quick share, you can copy on one device and paste on another - and there are a lot of other very useful functions. At the same time, there were some opportunities for improvement with the Galaxy #BookPro360, so let’s talk about the good and the bad and see if this is a device you may want to pick up. ⭐️ Buy the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360: 🤍 (affiliate) 00:00 INTRODUCTION 01:03 FORM FACTOR 02:01 BUILD QUALITY 02:37 DISPLAY 04:55 INPUT DEVICES 07:18 BIOMETRIC AUTHENTICATION 07:37 CAMERA, MICROPHONE & SPEAKERS 09:17 APPS & OS 10:17 BATTERY LIFE 10:37 ECOSYSTEM 11:30 CONFIGURATION AND PRICING ☕ BUY ME A COFFEE?! 🤍 🎵 LIKE THE MUSIC I USE? GET 2 FREE MONTHS!!! 🤍 📈 HOW DO I OPTIMIZE MY CHANNEL AND VIDEOS? 🤍 BECOME A TECH GEAR TALK SQUAD MEMBER! 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FOR FREE: By shopping at B&H: 🤍 (affiliate) FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🤍 (thank you for the support!!!) DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links which means I receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you, if you buy something through my links. Thank you for supporting the channel!

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro Review - Keeping it Light!

52235
1648
195
00:07:37
14.05.2022

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 2 is refined version of the original Galaxy Book Pro. They fixed a few things and added a faster processor! But is it worth it? Watch for the full review! Buy Galaxy Book Pro 2 (On Sale for $849) from Samsung - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Galaxy Book Pro vs M1 MacBook Air - Finally a CHALLENGE!

630152
13316
1945
00:18:43
15.05.2021

Samsung's NEW Galaxy Book Pro is incredibly lightweight for the amount of performance it packs.. especially for the impressive $999 price tag.. But can it beat the M1 MacBook Air?! THIS is actually the Better Laptop (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Support us by checking out our Merch! ➡ 🤍 Max tech wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Best deals on M1 Macs on Amazon ⬇️ Galaxy Book Pro ($999 SALE) ➡ 🤍 M1 MacBook Air ($950 SALE) ➡ 🤍 M1 MacBook Pro ➡ 🤍 Apple's M1 MacBook Air has been basically unchallenged in terms of being the best value laptop out there, for a low price of $999! It offers insane amounts of performance considering the fact that it's incredibly thin and doesn't even have a fan. It also offers awesome battery life and cool-running performance at the same time, as well as many other great features. The new Galaxy Book Pro does some things better than the M1 MacBook Air, which we discuss in this video, and it actually gives it a run for its money in terms of certain productivity work! If you enjoyed this video, Tap Like & Subscribe for more videos like this one! Timestamps ⬇️ Galaxy Book Pro vs M1 MacBook Air - 00:00 Exterior Differences - 0:39 Comparing Ports - 1:20 Speaker Comparison - 3:41 Keyboard and Trackpads - 4:52 Displays Compared - 5:28 Webcam and Mic Comparison - 7:21 Geekbench 5 CPU Test - 7:44 Geekbench 5 CPU on Battery - 8:48 Geekbench 5 Graphics - 9:43 3D Mark Wild Life Test - 10:26 Lightroom CC Photo Editing - 11:06 Photoshop Super Resolution - 13:43 Davinci Resolve Video Editing - 15:10 Which Laptop Should YOU Buy? - 16:46 Max Tech Wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡ 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop on Amazon ➡ 🤍 Shop on B&H ➡ 🤍 Shop on Adorama ➡ 🤍 10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code "Max" here: 🤍 Shot with (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Lens (B&H) ➡ 🤍 Mic (Amazon)➡ 🤍 If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you! 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links. °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro: It's all about the screen

36085
956
122
00:07:46
28.04.2021

The Galaxy Book Pro series is impressively thin and light with AMOLED screens and also offers some nifty software features. Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro Review | After Half A Month | More Issues Emerged | Watch It Before You Buy!

12524
217
174
00:10:27
28.05.2021

After using the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro for two weeks / half a month, more issues emerged... Despite being attacked on my channel by die-hard Samsung fans (or hired guns) who probably have a PhD degree in computer science to suppress my personal opinions, I decided to continue to voice out my dissatisfactions about this so called Pro laptop from a regular consumer's perspective. Samsung Galaxy Book Pro - 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 - 🤍 #Samsung #GalaxyPro #GalaxyBook #GalaxyBookPro #AMOLED #GalaxyBookProReview #SamsungGalaxyBookProReview #SamsungGalaxyBookPro

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro Review - Superlichte 15"-er met oledscherm

4229
97
9
00:15:00
13.05.2022

Hoe zit het met Samsung-laptops? In 2008 waren ze er ineens, precies op tijd voor een netbook om uiteindelijk heel populair te worden. Slechts zes jaar later vond de fabrikant het mooi geweest en stopte Samsung eerst met de Europese verkoop van de goedkopere laptopmodellen en uiteindelijk ook met de high-end modellen en de Chromebooks. Toch bleef Europa lonken voor Samsung. In 2016 bracht het bedrijf een Windows-tablet-met-toetsenbord uit, in feite een laptop in een tabletjasje. In 2020 kon je, als je goed zocht, de Galaxy Book S aanschaffen en in 2021 was er ineens de Galaxy Book Go. Beide waren enigszins bijzondere laptops vanwege hun Lakefield- en Snapdragon-processors en aan beide modellen werd weinig ruchtbaarheid gegeven. Dat geldt allemaal niet voor de Galaxy Book2 Pro. Het is een 1500 euro kostende, high-end laptop met een Intel Core-processor van de twaalfde generatie en Samsung steekt ook niet onder stoelen of banken dat het terug is op de Belgische en Nederlandse markt. Die nieuwe laptopserie bestaat uit 13,3"- en 15,6"-modellen, met en zonder omklapbaar touchscreen. In deze review kijken we naar het 15,6"-model zonder touchscreen. Dat is nog iets lichter dan de convertible en met 1129 gram een van de lichtste 15,6"-laptops die je kunt krijgen. Lees ook onze volledige review: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:12 - De rentree in Europa 01:34 - De specificaties 03:08 - Bouwkwaliteit & aansluitingen 04:38 - Upgrade-mogelijkheden 05:17 - Prestaties: Cinebench 07:25 - Throttling 09:02 - Geluidsproductie 10:05 - Beeldkwaliteit 12:10 - Accuduur 13:46 - Conclusie Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Review!

357408
5388
437
00:14:49
05.06.2021

Here is my full review of the new Galaxy Book Pro 360 from Samsung! This 2-in-1 laptop is crazy thin and light and also brings a 15.6" OLED display! Subscribe for more: 🤍 HP SmartFriend: 🤍 HP Care Pack PC: 🤍 HP Care Pack Printer: 🤍 Galaxy Book Pro 360: 🤍 - My gear: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitch: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro Review - Is It Worth the Price?

15917
352
40
00:11:57
10.07.2021

Today, we talk about the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro, and whether its worth its current price or not. ᐅCheap Windows 10 License Key (use coupon code "rootech"): 🤍 - ✯Buy the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro: 🤍 ✯Buy the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360: 🤍 AMAZON AFFILIATE DISCLAIMER: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. This means I may earn a small commission for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial, and/or link to any products or services from this YouTube channel and its videos! - ✯ Reach me for Business inquires/questions at reachrootech🤍gmail.com - 0:00 Intro 0:40 Review 8:51 Gaming Performance 9:55 Conclusion and Outro - ✯TAGS: Galaxy Book Pro Samsung Galaxy Samsung laptop Samsung new laptop Intel 11th gen Iris XE Intel Iris XE Graphics Gaming 1080p AMOLED AMOLED display $1000 dollar laptop $1200 laptop college laptop laptop for school photo editing laptop

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro Review - A truly STUNNING display!

17729
306
45
00:09:59
28.05.2021

This is my new favorite ultra-light laptop! Here's my full review of the 2021 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro, a laptop which is squaring off directly with the LG Gram line up of laptops! It's absurdly light, has a fantastic AMOLED display and it's got a surprising amount of processing power! Product links: Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 15" (UK) 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 15" (US) 🤍 Also, come chat with me on my social channels: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. PhillinYouIn is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk.

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Review - Best Windows Laptop For Most 🤔

167796
4833
407
00:10:23
18.05.2021

If you're interested in buying any of the products mentioned: - Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360: 🤍 - Samsung Galaxy Book Pro: 🤍 or 🤍 - Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro: 🤍 or 🤍 - Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2: 🤍 or 🤍 - Samsung Galaxy Watch 3: 🤍 or 🤍 Disclaimer: We may earn a commission for our links 0:00 - Intro 2:29 - Design 3:23 - Performance 5:16 - Display 6:23 - Software and Ecosystem 7:10 - What I'm mixed about 8:47 - Conclusion I've fallen in this crazy rabbit hole trying to find the best Windows computer for most people. It sort of spun off by your comments on my MacBook Air video, because I get it, not all of you want a Mac. Not all of you edit video, and you also want another good alternative to a functional ecosystem. The problem is that the Windows world is complicated, mainly because there's so much variety, and each company has a different approach to value. They're either really cheap and compromised, or the premium sector is split between gaming computers and Ultrabooks. Once you pick that, you realize that starting price that got you to click is BS because the computer is only worth it if you spend MacBook kind of money. Now, the reason why I did the research is because after my hands-on experience with Samsung's Galaxy Book 360, what struck me most was just how balanced the offer was for the price. Aside from one example I found from HP which I could review later, I looked at Microsoft, Dell, and others, only to realize that in almost everything, this might just be the best bang for the buck Windows computer you can buy. It's not perfect, of course, but the tricks that make it unique might just be enough to win you over. I'm Jaime Rivera with Pocketnow, and let's dive in to our full review. Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Graphics provided by: Motionvfx.com

Samsung Galaxy Book vs Pro vs Pro 360 | 2021 Laptops Compared

284618
4676
282
00:07:40
28.04.2021

Comparing the Samsung Galaxy Book laptop with the Pro and Pro 360 - all three models fresh for 2021, with upgraded specs and 11th Gen Intel Core smarts. Here's a hands-on review of these Samsung notebooks, ahead of my in-depth benchmarking and testing. The new Galaxy Book Pro and that vanilla model are very different. The more premium model comes in two different sizes, both with an AMOLED display, while the standard version is only available in 15.6-inches, with a PLS screen. That Pro choice is one of the best portable notebook options in 2021 so far, with a lightweight and impressively skinny design. Meanwhile the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 is somewhere in-between for size, but comes with a convertible design for transforming into a tablet. You get touchscreen support, plus that S Pen stylus bundled. Here's how the three laptops compare for specs and the rest, full reviews coming soon hopefully! Samsung Galaxy Book vs Pro vs Pro 360 Chapters: 0:00 - Waffle 0:44 - Design 2:09 - Connectivity 2:36 - Keyboards 3:28 - Display 4:01 - Galaxy Book Pro 360 & S Pen 4:30 - Audio 5:00 - Performance 5:38 - Samsung features 6:12 - UK laptop pricing

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro Impressions - The OLED MacBook Killer?

292258
7765
801
00:05:55
28.04.2021

Is the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro better than the MacBook Pro? I'm hands-on with Samsung's 2021 laptops - with a 15.6" AMOLED display, 11th Gen Intel CPU & weighing just 1.05kg! Will the 2021 Galaxy Book Pro be worth buying? 00:00 New Samsung Galaxy Books! 00:35 Galaxy Book vs Pro vs Pro 360 01:00 Design 01:40 AMOLED Screen! 02:17 Specs (Intel 11th Gen) 02:45 Intel Evo 03:15 Comfy Keyboard & Touchpad 03:40 Galaxy Ecosystem 04:09 Prices! 04:33 Galaxy Book Pro vs MacBook? 05:20 Worth the Hype? #GalaxyBook #GalaxyBookPro #Laptop #MacBookAir #MacBookPro #SamsungGalaxyBookPro Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY!! M1 MacBook Air vs Galaxy Book Pro 360

352159
7166
847
00:13:00
16.07.2021

Should you buy the M1 MacBook Air or the Galaxy Book Pro 360? Is it worth buying the Samsung 2-in-1 or Apple’s entry level notebook? Today I’m going to compare the #M1MacBookAir to the Samsung #BookPro360. The MacBook Air is Apple’s entry-level Macbook - it has the powerful M1 chip, an excellent display, a fantastic keyboard and trackpad and it starts at $999. The Book Pro 360, is a 2-in-1 so it transitions from being a laptop to a tablet, it has an 11th gen i7 processor, an AMOLED display which of course is also a touchscreen and it starts at $1,199. Both are thin, light and portable - they are roughly the same price depending on the configuration - and there are both obvious, and not-so-obvious differences. So let’s talk about these two devices, cover the good and the bad and see which one comes out on top. #apple ⭐️ Buy the M1 MacBook Air: 🤍 (affiliate) ⭐️ Buy the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360: 🤍 (affiliate) 00:00 INTRODUCTION 00:40 WHAT'S INCLUDED 01:12 FORM FACTOR 02:08 PORTS(IO) 03:08 DISPLAY 05:16 KEYBOARD & TRACK PAD 06:34 BIOMETRIC AUTHENTICATION 06:50 CAMERA, MICROPHONE AND SPEAKERS 08:35 PERFORMANCE 10:30 BATTERY LIFE 11:05 CONFIGURATION OPTIONS & PRICING ☕ BUY ME A COFFEE?! 🤍 🎵 LIKE THE MUSIC I USE? GET 2 FREE MONTHS!!! 🤍 📈 HOW DO I OPTIMIZE MY CHANNEL AND VIDEOS? 🤍 BECOME A TECH GEAR TALK SQUAD MEMBER! 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FOR FREE: By shopping at B&H: 🤍 (affiliate) FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🤍 (thank you for the support!!!) DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links which means I receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you, if you buy something through my links. Thank you for supporting the channel!

Review Samsung Galaxy BOOK PRO Notebook ULTRAFINO realmente FINO e LEVE com a MELHOR tela AMOLED

80602
4801
259
00:16:53
10.11.2021

🔘► Detalhes no post ►► Nesta análise completa testamos o novo #Samsung #Galaxy BOOK PRO que é extremamente fino e leve, honrando a categoria dos ultrafino premium no Brasil. O grande destaque fica por conta da super tela AMOLED (OLED) que surpreende as cores e tons pretos. Pra fechar ele ainda leva um INTEL Core i7 da 11ª gen. e selo EVO. Um #notebook com muitas qualidades. 👉 DICAS: 🔵 CONVITE GRUPOS ► 🤍 🛑 RECOMENDADOS ► 🤍 ⌨ Grupo ESPECIAL 🖱 Acessórios ➤ 🤍 📷 INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 🆕[ Linha SAMSUNG Galaxy ]🆕 💻Galaxy Book Pro - NP950XDB-KS1BR | Branco (do vídeo) █ Core i7 11ª ger. | RAM 16 GB | SSD 1 TB | Tela 15,6″ FHD IPS 🔘➡ 🤍 💻Galaxy Book Pro 360 - NP930QDB-KS1BR | Azul █ Core i7 11ª ger. | RAM 16 GB | SSD 512 GB | Tela 👉 TOUCHSCREEN 13,3″ FHD IPS 🔘➡ 🤍 💻█ Galaxy Book S - NP767XCM-K01BR █ Cinza █ Intel Lakefield i5 | RAM 8 GB | SSD 256 GB | 13,3″ IPS 🔘➡ 🤍 💻█ Galaxy Book S - NP767XCM-K02BR █ Dourado █ Intel Lakefield i5 | RAM 8 GB | SSD 512 GB 🔘➡ 🤍 💻░ Galaxy Book GO - NP340XLA-K02BR ░ Para uso básico █ Qualcomm Snapdragon | RAM 4 GB | SSD 128 GB | Tela 14″ Full HD 🔘➡ 🤍 ██ OUTROS MODELOS ██ 👉 Veja TODA LINHA Samsung BOOK no Brasil 🔵 ➡ 🤍 ✔ É um notebook com um hardware excelente, sem travas de desempenho e com bateria acima da média. Tudo isso em um design moderno, extremamente fino e muito leve. O principal ponto negativo é a construção em plástico no corpo do notebook. Em um equipamento que chega no Brasil na faixa dos 10 mil reais, mas mesmo assim ele tem detalhes super elegantes que talvez você não chegue a notar este ponto. O grande destaque fica por conta da tela especial do tipo AMOLED. Este modelo da Samsung é o primeiro com tela deste tipo no mercado nacional na categoria de notebooks premium ultrafinos. Sobre AMOLED ou OLED - cada pixel emite a sua própria luz. Então a tela é construída em menos camadas, não precisa ter uma luz de fundo. Esta tecnologia também permite um contraste absurdo de “1 milhão por 1” (1.000.000:1), com tons de preto muito profundos. A fidelidade de cores informada é de 120% na escala DCI-P3, um padrão utilizado pela indústria cinematográfica americana e que vem se popularizando. No Brasil existem poucos modelos premium ultrafinos com tela de 15,6” polegadas, a maioria absoluta tem tela de 14” ou menos. Os únicos que concorrem com este Galaxy Book Pro são os notebooks da família LG Gram, chegando a até 17 polegadas. E aí, curtiu o notebook, compraria ele para seu uso? - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ✅ VEJA TAMBÉM ▶ 🔖 Grupos de ofertas e cupons no TELEGRAM ▶ 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ✅ Gostou do vídeo? ✍️ Deixe seu comentário 📢 Compartilhe com os amigos 🕵 E siga nas redes sociais 🤍qualnotebook ►► 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Nesse vídeo você encontra estes temas: - Vale a pena comprar Samsung Galaxy Book Pro? - melhor notebook ultrafino no Brasil? - Notebook custo benefício tipo MacBook - Melhor Notebook Samsung 2021 para design e publicitários - Melhor notebook fino e leve nacional - Notebook com a melhor tela possível - Notebook mais fino do Brasil - Qual o notebook core i7 mais fino? Deixe seu comentário sobre o que achou do vídeo.

Is This Still The BEST Windows Laptop For Most People?

30275
1269
117
00:09:15
30.05.2022

This is the Galaxy Book2 Pro 360, the second generation of Samsung’s vision for what an all-in-one laptop should be, and what I’d call a very interesting alternative to most conventional notebooks. See, I think the biggest problem with Windows computers is that the market is flooded with ordinary products. Some differences here and there, but then very little added value propositions to help you choose one over the other. You’re left to only do the math with specs, and even that can be confusing. This computer is actually none of that, but its value proposition really depends on how much you fit or want to belong to its ecosystem. I’m Jaime Rivera with Pocketnow and let’s dive in to our full review. #Pocketnow #Samsung #GalaxyBook2Pro360 Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Graphics provided by: Motionvfx.com

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Review

82920
2304
225
00:10:51
11.08.2021

Lisa Gade reviews the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 15”, their super-slim and light 2021 convertible laptop with S Pen and an OLED display. Thanks to our sponsor, the Trend Micro Home Network Security device: visit our link to save $20 🤍 . The Galaxy Book Pro is available in 13.3” and 15.6” sizes and we review the larger model with an 11th gen quad core Intel Core i7, 16GB RAM and a 1TB NVMe SSD. The aluminum clad Ultrabook is available in Mystic Bronze and Mystic Navy and is just 11.9mm thick. As ever the Wacom EMR S Pen makes it ideal for artists and avid notetakers. It starts at $1,099. Get the Galaxy Book Pro 360 on Samsung.com: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Review: Slim, Prim ... And Dim

224157
9873
518
00:08:47
14.05.2021

I haven't used a 15" laptop as thin or lightweight as the Galaxy Book Pro 360 since the LG Gram. While I wish it had a brighter screen (and a proper place to put the pen), it's still a compelling notebook from a manufacturer better known for its smartphones. [SUBSCRIBE TO MRMOBILE] 🤍 [ABOUT MRMOBILE'S SAMSUNG GALAXY BOOK PRO 360 REVIEW] This review was produced following thirteen days with a Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 review sample provided by Samsung. MrMobile does not accept compensation from the manufacturers of the products he reviews in exchange for producing content. No payment was provided and no manufacturer was afforded a preview or copy approval rights concerning this review. [LINKS] Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Real World Test [TheUnlockr]: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Review [Windows Central]: 🤍 [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which afford Future plc a commission should you make a purchase. This does not affect MrMobile’s editorial content. See Future's disclosure policy for more details: 🤍 Additional information concerning MrMobile’s ethics policy can be found here: 🤍 #galaxybookpro #galaxybookpro360 #galaxybook #galaxy #samsung #samsunggalaxy #laptop #tech

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro | 870gm Windows Laptop Overview

100123
3407
472
00:13:43
20.04.2022

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro is a windows 11 ultrabook that weights just 870 grams and is powered by the latest intel 12th Gen 1260p 12 core processor comes with 16GB of LPDDR5 RAM has a 13.3" FHD AMOLED screen comes with a 1080p webcam and 512 GB SSD storage it also has a fingerprint scanner and 63Wh battery that supports 65W PD Type C fast charging. This video was made in collaboration with Samsung India and the laptop was sent to me by Samsung India but the thoughts posted in this video are my own. Official Samsung India website 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro via amazon India 🤍 #SamsungIndia #Samsung #GalaxyBook2

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 5G | Impressive portability

37030
1138
113
00:08:52
25.09.2021

Reviewing the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 5G, an upgraded version of the original laptop/tablet hybrid with LTE support. I've been using this Windows 11 notebook for a few days and here's my early verdict. There's a lot to love about the Samsung Book Pro 360 5G, including that flexible design. You can convert the laptop into a touchscreen device with a twist, and sketch away using the bundled S Pen stylus. That screen is gorgeous, boasting realistic colour reproduction and strong contrast. It's just a shame it isn't particularly bright. Performance is good enough for photo editing, light gaming and everyday shenanigans. Battery life also impresses, one of the best results around for a skinny 13-inch laptop. The Galaxy Book Pro 360 5G offers dependable connectivity too, plus the latest Windows 11 OS and a raft of Samsung software. Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 5G Review Chapters: 0:00 - Yakkity yak 0:41 - Design & ports 1:52 - Keyboard 2:45 - Touchscreen & stylus 3:12 - Webcam & mics 3:47 - Display & audio 5:04 - Other specs 5:42 - Windows 11 & features 6:36 - Performance & gaming 7:32 - Battery life

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro Review | My Impressions after a Full Day of Use

2577
73
44
00:10:13
17.05.2021

After spending a full day with my brand new Samsung Galaxy Book Pro, here are my first impressions. I tried to be as objective as possible on my review, but bias is unavoidable for any human. I would love to hear your thoughts in the comment session below. Samsung Galaxy Book Pro - 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 - 🤍 #Samsung #GalaxyPro #GalaxyBook #GalaxyBookPro #AMOLED #GalaxyBookProReview #SamsungGalaxyBookProReview #SamsungGalaxyBookPro

Galaxy Book Pro 360 One Week Later: What Was Samsung Thinking?

53434
1178
310
00:14:47
20.05.2021

This is my review of the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 One Week Later, and discussing my concerns about the laptop. 🤍 (Samsung Website Link - Affiliate Link) The Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 is a laptop that's a tablet, and also kind of like... a phone? At least that's what Samsung would have you to believe. The Galaxy Book Pro 360 is actually a really nice and powerful laptop, but there are a lot of things that I don't like about it and there are issues that I don't think people are talking about that I will discuss, like the Galaxy Book Pro 360 screen, the Galaxy Book Pro 360 speakers, the Galaxy Book Pro battery life, and Galaxy Book Pro 360 problems. Tech Gear I'm Using: (Amazon Affiliate Links) Apple MacBook Pro 16": 🤍 Panasonic Lumix G100 Camera: 🤍 Deity D3 Pro Microphone: 🤍 Blue Yeti Condenser Mic: 🤍 Anker PowerExpand Elite 13-1 Hub: 🤍 Sandisk Extreme Pro SDXC 128GB: 🤍 #GalaxyBookPro360 #GalaxyBookPro360Problems #TechOdyssey

Galaxy Book Pro 360 Review

61660
1905
300
00:08:58
01.07.2021

Check out 🤍 for a free trial or go to 🤍 to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain. The Samsung Galaxy book Pro 360 is a convertible 2 in 1 laptop. I loved last year's version but this one is disappointing for one reason, the palm rejection is horrible. It's bordering on unusable. The rest of the laptop is pretty good. DISCOUNTS FOR MY COURSES: 🤍 EMAIL NEWSLETTER: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Drawing Tech Top 10 lists: 🤍 My Drawing and video gear: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Review | 2021 Laptop-Tablet Hybrid

71559
1361
94
00:11:09
09.06.2021

Reviewing the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360, a fresh 2021 ultraportable laptop that converts into a tablet with a swivel of the touchscreen. After a fortnight of testing, here's how the Galaxy Book Pro 360 handles gaming, video editing and creative tasks vs the Macbook Air and other rivals. This is one of the best skinny notebooks around, boasting impressive battery life, solid performance and a gorgeous AMOLED display. However, Samsung's latest Pro laptop, while good for creators, isn't perfect. There's no dedicated GPU (unlike the Acer Swift X 2021), the display could definitely be a bit brighter for outdoors work. Plus I did encounter the odd quirk like the fingerprint sensor occasionally locking up. But overall if you've got the cash, the Galaxy Book Pro 360 is definitely a fine machine for anyone who needs proper portability and enough grunt to do everything shy of hardcore video editing and gaming on the latest titles. Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Review Chapters: 0:00 - Blah blah 0:50 - 13-inch or 15-inch? 1:14 - Design 2:41 - Ports 3:04 - Keyboard and usability 4:16 - Camera and mic 4:48 - Display 6:07 - Tablet mode 7:16 - Audio 7:28 - Storage & features 8:30 - Performance and gaming 9:31 - Battery life

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 - "Real Review"

198382
8246
916
00:33:13
15.05.2021

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 Buy it here, 🤍 Check out the website, 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Check out my website - 🤍 Help support the channel, 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 PSN: FlossycarterFGC

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 review: It’s like a Galaxy Note in laptop form

146888
1686
195
00:07:31
14.05.2021

The top of the Galaxy Book Pro has a lot to offer. Even more so if you’re deep into Samsung Galaxy devices. Learn more about the Galaxy Book Pro here 👉 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from this offer. Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 CNET playlists: 🤍 Download the new CNET app: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book2 Pro: Is The Ecosystem Worth it?

39936
2299
247
00:05:34
15.06.2022

The Samsung Galaxy Book2 Pro is a solid ultrabook, but what makes it stand out over other Windows laptops? What are the actual benefits if you own multiple Samsung products? In this video, I wanted to go over the “ecosystem” features. Hopefully, by the end, you’ll have a better idea if you wanna give Samsung more of your money or maybe look elsewhere for your next laptop. 🎵 Music and SFX: 🤍 (30 DAY FREE TRIAL) 🔴 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE FUTURE CONTENT: 🤍 - Please note, some links below are affiliate links. 🛒 Galaxy Book2 Pro - 🤍 🛒 Galaxy Tab S8 Ultra - 🤍 🛒 Galaxy Z Flip3 - 🤍 🛒 Galaxy Buds Pro - 🤍 💗 WAYS TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL ‣ What’s On My Desk - 🤍 ‣ My Filming Gear List - 🤍 ‣ Amazon Prime 30-Day FREE Trial - 🤍 ‣ Student Amazon Prime 6 Month FREE Trial - 🤍 ‣ Buy Me A Coffee - 🤍 💬 COME SAY HI: ‣ BLOG - 🤍 ‣ TIKTOK: 🤍 ‣ TWITTER: 🤍 ‣ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 💼 FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ‣ thaophuynhbusiness🤍gmail.com OR fill out contact form on my blog - 🤍bythaohuynh.com - DISCLOSURE ‣ Galaxy Book 2 Pro loaned by Samsung Canada for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed herein are my own and not influenced by the developing company, and/ or its affiliates, in any way. Some links provided above are affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me! #galaxybook2pro #galaxybook #samsung

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 review

81678
1054
156
00:11:13
14.05.2021

Some things are better left in the past. Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Review | Galaxy Book Pro (2021): muitos acertos em um notebook

8141
440
0
00:11:03
21.02.2022

O Galaxy Book Pro é um notebook fino, leve e extremamente potente, mas com um detalhe extra que faz bonito: tela AMOLED. Confira nosso review completo com André Fogaça! Veja mais: 🤍 #Review #GalaxyBookPro #Samsung #OlharDigital Siga o Olhar Digital nas redes sociais! Estamos no Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn e TikTok. ⬇️😉 Instagram ➡️ 🤍 Twitter ➡️ 🤍 Facebook ➡️ 🤍 LinkedIn ➡️ 🤍 TikTok ➡️ 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 Review

72203
2180
265
00:11:31
05.04.2022

The Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 is the 2022 edition of Samsung’s 360 degree convertible ultrabook, once again available in 13.3” and 15.6” sizes. Both have excellent OLED display, Intel 12th gen processors, a Wacom EMR S Pen included in the box and a premium aluminum casing. We look at the larger model, which is exceptionally light and thin despite its size. The laptop is great for drawing and painting as well as photo editing. It has Wi-Fi 6E, a fingerprint scanner, the usual 1mm low travel keyboard, AKG stereo speakers, Thunderbolt 4 and USB-C plus a microSD card slot but no USB-A ports. Get it at Samsung.com: 🤍 Get it at Best Buy: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book Pro (Core i7 de 11ª geração): potência num corpo fininho - Review Tecnoblog

32193
2159
143
00:11:50
11.10.2021

Notebooks mais vendidos em oferta na Amazon: 🤍 Review completo: 🤍 Ficou com alguma dúvida ou quer bater um papo? TB Comunidade: 🤍 Achados do TB: descontos, ofertas e cashback com curadoria REAL direto no seu celular. Coisas que só quem é independente pode fazer! 🤍 Conhece o podcast do Tecnoblog? Assine o Tecnocast no seu aplicativo preferido e bata um papo com a gente sobre tecnologia! Spotify - 🤍 Feed RSS - 🤍 iOS - 🤍 Android - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 •••••••••• Quando falamos em “Galaxy”, logo pensamos nos smartphones da Samsung, mas parece que os sul-coreanos querem aproveitar a força desse nome para impulsionar a área de notebooks topos de linha. Curiosamente, o Galaxy Book Pro lembra um celular: ele é fino igual, tanto que a Samsung diz que o dispositivo é “fino como um smartphone e poderoso como um PC”. O laptop ainda tem display AMOLED e promete integração com outros aparelhos da marca. Será que o Galaxy Book Pro é uma boa alternativa ao Dell XPS 13 2021 e ao MacBook com M1? Uma coisa eu já adianto: as especificações deste notebook são atraentes. O modelo entrega processador Intel Core i7 de 11ª geração, 16 GB de memória RAM, SSD de 1 TB e teclado retroiluminado. Sabe quanto a Samsung pede por esse brinquedo potente? R$ 11.499. Eu usei Galaxy Book Pro nas últimas semanas e conto se ele é tudo isso mesmo no review de hoje.

13.3" Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 Review: The MacBook Killer! #Samsung

6689
168
26
00:12:02
19.04.2022

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 Review | In this video, I'll be reviewing the latest top of the line Samsung laptop, the Galaxy Book 2 Pro. And this very machine is the first-ever Windows laptop that has made me switch from the Mac as my main computer. Watch this video to know about my complete experience! 🚨 Price and Variants: 13.3" Core-i5, 16GB, 512GB SSD - Rs. 1,15,990 (🤍 13.3" Core-i7, 16GB, 512GB SSD - Rs. 1,20,990 (🤍 15.6" Core-i7, 16GB, 512GB SSD - Rs. 1,29,990 (🤍 Like, share and subscribe. Spread the word! ❤️ #GalaxyBook2Pro360 #Samsung #Windows11 Join our new Telegram Community: 🤍 🚨Host: Aman Rashid Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 🚨Video Editor: Ayaan Rashid (🤍 We are social savvy people, come join us on IG, Twitter, and FB: Subscribe to Mr Phone on YouTube: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Mr Phone Wallpapers: 🤍 Come say Hi to Mr Phone community on Android: 🤍 Who is Mr Phone? We are a small team of hardworking nerds who live and breathe tech. We are India’s fastest-growing tech channel on YouTube serving discerning mobile buyers. Watch our tech shows where we uncover the details behind the latest smartphones, laptops, and audio gear released in the market. Detailed Smartphone Reviews: 🤍 Camera Comparisons: 🤍 Which One To Buy?: 🤍 Mr Phonecast: 🤍 GameWithMrPhone: 🤍 50 Questions with Mr Phone: 🤍 Blind Test Camera Comparison: 🤍 Laptop Reviews: 🤍 Earphone Reviews: Smartwatch Reviews: Quick Look: 🤍 App Weekly: 🤍 Tips & Tricks: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro and Pro 360 are better for working anywhere

166627
2622
185
00:05:19
27.02.2022

The new laptop and two-in-one might look like the 2021 models but Samsung really punched up the internals to make these more Pro. Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro vs Pro 360 | Fresh 2022 Super-Slim Laptops!

79574
1705
146
00:07:08
27.02.2022

Comparing the Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro vs the 360 13-inch and 15-inch models, to see which of these fresh 2022 ultraportable Windows laptops might be best for you. Here's a run-through of the specs and new features of the Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 and that standard model, boasting Samsung's next-gen security and Intel Evo performance. If you saw my review with the original laptop, you'll know I'm a fan. That slender finish has been carried across, now with improved heating design and AI for these updated notebooks. The Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro should be great for media as well as office tasks, while the 360 model boasts S-Pen stylus support. And all versions, including the 13-inch as well as the 15-inch laptop, should serve up a gorgeous OLED display, powerful speakers and long battery life. Stay tuned for my unboxing and review with these Galaxy models, and you can check out my other MWC 2022 coverage right here on Tech Spurt for all the big launches. Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro vs Pro 360 Chapters: 0:00 - The short talky start bit 0:33 - Design 1:15 - Ports & keyboard 1:48 - Display & audio 2:30 - Camera 3:02 - Software & security 3:56 - Performance & cooling 4:53 - Networking & connectivity 5:28 - Battery life

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
galaxy book pro review special forces handgun 2jz fse rise of kingdom gilgamesh rally ГАЙД НА ДАРИУСА пиксельбатл фрики ichigo oxey army ignou mba form 2 fill Gameming сравнение масел террария стилист seiko 5kx review powershell hacking FFXIV Shadowbringers MSQ 23 Rajab Jumma ke din ka Wazifa sifu review Modern House mern beginners random kindness